Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Bookmark Set customer reviews

Personalized Women's Bookmark Set - Name Meaning - 15122
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
WOW! These Bookmarkers Are Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2022
This Set Of Bookmark Are Excellent Quality! I have Many Cardboard Style I use But These Are Made Of A Excellent Quality Smooth Metal, Love The Color I Chose, The Script Initial, The Meaning Of My Name, And Of Course Having My Name On Them Make These My FAVORITE Bookmarkers! I Have Decided To Use Them For My BIBLE Studying/Reading Markers! Rating A 10+++
Perfect
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought six of the adorable name bookmarks. Very sturdy, nice size and colorful. Perfect for my avid book readers!
bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSCOW, ID) - December 14, 2020
good quality, quick delivery
Will Last A Lifetime
By Michaell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the bookmarks. To describe the quality, like one of those thin stainless 1 foot rulers.
It’s a gift
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as it appeared and it came VERY quickly! Perfect gift for someone who reads!
Adorable Bookmarks!
By Katherine M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two of my grandkids are coming to visit us this summer for a few weeks and they both love to read. I thought they would like personalized bookmarks to remember their visit by. The quality and printing are amazing. I can't wait to see their faces when they see their very own personalized bookmarks. The quality, accuracy of personalization and speedy shipping is something I've come to rely on. Thank you again!
Name Meaning Personalized Bookmark Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 21, 2018
I ordered these for some residents living in assisted living who enjoy reading. They were a gift to show them how special they are. They all were very thankful and found them very nice.
Name Meaning Personalized Bookmark Set
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sister and Mom as a Valentine's gift. I was surprised to see 2 bookmarks instead of just 1. I love them and know they will too.
Great bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 9, 2016
The personalization makes this bookmark special. It is well done. Colors are very pretty.
A gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are for my 2 granddaughters (ages 11 and 6 years) for doing good in school. I know they will like seeing their name's meaning. I like how the bookmarks are made of medal and are durable.
Nice inexpensive gift for avid readers!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The metal bookmark set was just the perfect thing to add to a retiree's gift basket along with a couple of books! Very nice quality, and so nice to be able to personalize them as I wished.
Great gift idea!
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eight of these personalized bookmark sets for my staff at work. Added a great touch to the rest of their gift. Great gift idea!
VERY NICE PERSONALIZED BOOKMARK SET!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - November 24, 2015
Very nice metal bookmark set, makes a nice gift!! I like how you can personalize it the way you want it, in the limited space! Fast delivery! Would purchase again!
Nice personalized product
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this book mark for a preteen girl, and at her age, she loves things that has her name on it, and with the meaning of the name also printed, it is even more special to her.
For the Book Reader in your Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 1, 2015
Love the personal touch to this set. Good & sturdy also.
Unusal Name
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a young lady with an unusual name. Well made heavy paper grade. Pretty and well received.
SO COOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 1, 2014
She loved it and it so personal. Great gift for coworkers, church friends, or just friends.
Very nice!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraziers Bottom, WV) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks were much larger than I expected. I plan to purchase more as gifts. A very nice item, and would be welcome for any reader from 10-100!
Nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - September 19, 2016
Nice gift idea as a stocking stuffer for a book reader. Sturdy and colorful with a lovely sentiment of a name
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice