Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Photo Announcement 2-Sided Ornament customer reviews

Personalized 2-Sided Photo Baby Ornament - Baby Announcement - 15144
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baby Photo Ornament
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby birth announcement photo ornament was perfect for my 6 week old grandson. It is beautiful and his parents loved it.
First Christmas Ornament
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a two-sided photo ornament for my son and daughter-in-law’s baby girl. My only disappointment was that it was scheduled to arrive on Dec 21, but didn’t arrive until Dec 27.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro , ME) - October 2, 2021
Love the product and the way it came out. It will be the perfect gift.
Awesome gift!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything from Personalization mall!!
Great QUALITY
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from Personaluzation Mall many times and I am never disappointed. The items are great quality and personalization is avcurate and attractive.
Great
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowarts, AL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love my ornament with my baby girl on it. Everyone enjoyed this ornament. I have been asked to get the whole family ornaments like this that’s how good it turned out. Absolutely recommend 100%.
Baby photo ornament
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her daughters personalized baby ornament.
Beautiful! High quality!
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, MO) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized baby ornament I have gotten. I love them so much and they are metal so when the kids get older they can touch them. The last one I got was in 2018 and it's looks brand new still. I will continue to buy personalized ornaments from this site.
New Grandchild Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 22, 2020
The ornament came exactly as requested and I am once again delighted with the final product. I have ordered numerous ornaments and every one of them has been produced perfectly. All have been rendered exactly as shown in the product offering. I will continue to order these special gifts.
Lovely
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, GA) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had previously purchased a ceramic birth announcement ornament, however, we chose the metal one this time because we liked the idea that it wouldn’t be as breakable. It has not disappointed. We love the ornament, the picture is lovely, the words on the back are clear and it is a little lighter weight than the ceramic one. All around great!
Nice keepsake!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created a baby’s first Christmas ornament using a photo of newborn. I had never done this before and wondered how it would turn out. It was absolutely perfect! I will definitely do this again!
Adorable!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for a boy and a girl each (same family). Wonderful keepsakes and I hope they will enjoy having them as they grow. I have something similar for my son (who is now 25 years old) and it's always fun to look at and remember all those little details. Remember there will be a hole put in the top of the ornament for the hanging ribbon so when you place the photo, don't put anything pertinent in that spot (ie. you probably don't want the ribbon coming out of their forehead...).
The quality is great and the blue and the pink ornaments both look exactly like they do on the website ~ I have no worries and am confident that these will last forever.
Precious Baby Announcement Treasure
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third ornament I have ordered of the same style. I was so impressed last year, the quality is great, the ornament won't break, it's more durable than other materials. The font and colors for the wording is adorable, and whatever picture you choose, it,s printed softly and clear. I have bought them now for all my grandchildren for Christmas, and will do one for my own children next year or maybe for birthdays. They are so fun! Shipped within 24hrs, and received quickly. I highly reccommend this product!
Birth announcement ornament
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!! The picture came out great and the set up and font of the writing was amazing and looked so nice! I would recommend that everyone get one for their little ones
Great quality
By LaTasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I expected. The quality is nice and the print is great. Our family loved the ornament.
Fabulous
By Liesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash Grove, MO) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute idea I had for my grandson; he was born in January and it was easy to forget that it was his first Christmas. I ordered it, just hoping it would get here sometime during the Christmas season, but it came in three days. And it's adorable. Very satisfied customer.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid , FL) - December 27, 2017
This ornament is vibrant and beautiful! It arrived quickly and better than I expected. I highly recommend this item!
Perfect
By Lorita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out lovely
LOVE
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby and it was a total hit! It’s so cute and the quality is great!
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 31, 2016
I already received a first Christmas ornament for my son for Christmas (also from Personalization Mall) for Christmas which is nice but doesn't include a photograph. The Baby Photo Announcement 2-Sided Ornament has all of the birth information and a photo. I love it!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , WA) - December 30, 2016
Ordered this a week before Christmas and as promised it arrived before the date. I was able to put it on the tree and it looked great. Made of metal so it will be long lasting. Great quality for a great price. I'll be ordering another next year for her second Christmas.
Excellent quality
By Tyler H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Very good quality!
Love
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out in more amazing in person!!!
Love it
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure about the metal but it is thick and the picture on one side and info on the other is a perfect first Christmas ornament
So Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 10, 2016
Very pleased with my purchase
Perfectt!
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was was better than I expected. It's amazing quality and absolutely gorgeous. Everything fit perfectly on it and it's a good size
I love this !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - November 1, 2016
I alway's order and ornament every year from personalized.com they do a wonderful job! cant wait for my daughter to get this
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - July 25, 2016
This is to honor the birth of my granddaughter. The ornament looks beautiful.
This Ornament Turned Out So Cute!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament of my newest granddaughter!
Newborn Ornament
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this ornament and how quickly it shipped. I was nervous that it might be quite large but it's not at all. It's perfect!
Perfect for baby's first Christmas!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great nephew was born on Fourth of July, and this was the perfect ornament to commemorate his birth. His mom and dad loved it!
Exactly as described
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described. It's gorgeous. I gave it for gifts as well and everyone really liked it.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 15, 2015
When I was personalizing this ornament online I didn't think it would fully be able to fit the picture I wanted on it but they proved me wrong. I am so happy with the finished product and I am so excited to have it hanging on our Christmas tree this year!
Perfect
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Breathtaking gift
stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 29, 2014
I ordered 2 of these for my daughter. One for each of her children. They were so beautiful, I was tempted to keep them for myself. I will probably re-order them for myself; one for each of my 5 grandchildren to use my own tree.
Excellent
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White haven, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. As expected from description on website
Stunning!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how this ornament turned out! Always great quality from this site!
Beautiful!
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for both of my daughters and put their birth announcement information. The pictures are clear, the font and colors beautiful - true to what is pictured. I am so pleased with them! I cannot wait to give them to the girls. I also know that these will keep for years to come. The quality is great!
Great!
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, NE) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! They are a Christmas present, and they turned out beautifully! They are slightly larger than I expected, but and picture came slightly grainy, but would definitely recommend to anyone!
Baby announcement
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was ok. Ordered one for my son which seemed nicer, this one was my daughters and the quality and definition in the writing. The picture was nice but the side that the writing is printed is somewhat blurry.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice