Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Crystal Desk Clock Name Plate customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Desk Clock Nameplate - Inspiring Quotes - 15147
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quick service, quality product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 20, 2022
Fast shipping. Product received as advertised. Quality engraving.
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 10, 2022
I was “wowed” by how beautiful this is!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - June 5, 2021
I was looking for the perfect anniversary gift for my husband and this was it. It is classy looking, small enough to fit on his desk, and I was able to add customize it. Once again Pmall is amazing. My first order was lost by the post office and Pmall sent a new one out ASSP! Best customer service ever. Thank you Pmall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2021
Love it !
Beautiful
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this clock in the past and have always been very happy giving this as a gift.
graduation gift
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Unity, OH) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a minute graduation gift and could not have been happier. It was exactly what I wanted, the quality was excellent, the engraving perfect and the price was very reasonable. Because I ordered last minute, I paid for the rush service late on Tuesday afternoon and I received the gift Friday. The graduate was very pleased with the gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 8, 2021
This is a fantastic gift. It is high quality and should endure many years into a career.
Best gift ever
By LaTanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - March 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and receiver of the gift loved it!!
Beautiful desk clock
By Mary J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is very nice. The receiver of the clock was so surprised.He thought it was beautiful and he has a place for it on his desk.There was only one little problem but it wasn’t with the clock itself. There is no instructions on how to change the battery.other then that the clock is beautiful.
Great presentation!
By Linda K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item comes in a beautiful presentation box, so much so that we decided not to wrap it. Instead we placed it in a nice gift bag “as is” along with a gift card (not included). The person receiving this gift was able to open and close it back up easily for transportation home. The etching was beautifully done. This item is highly recommended.
Desk Clock
By Michael J . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality made product , Very satisfied with my purchase . Thanks
Perfect
By Ivan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear , DE) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to give on any occasion.
Saying goodbye
By Ellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for friends that will be moving. The saying was an inside joke going back 20+ years. I wanted that little something for them to remember us and smile every time they look at it.
The engraving was well done
Great gift
Classy Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 8, 2018
The Crystal Desk Clock Nameplate is very nicely done. It is elegant looking and will dress up any desk.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 29, 2018
I purchased this as a parting gift for the dentist I assisted for over the last 5 years, She is moving on to the university to instruct and train future dentists as she was offered the head of her dental specialty department. She will use this not only as a timepiece, but because of the inspirational quote; "I dream, I believe, I achieve", which was written in her native language of Bulgarian. She was extremely impressed and grateful. Thank you!
Itssssssss beautiful
By Muammil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica queens, NY) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its kinda small in size, i was expecting that it would be little bigger.but I received whatever I ordered.. and im really really happy ..i was scared after i read the reviews online. But I ordered it anyways because i really didn’t have any choice so yeah i did. its unique and cute it came super fast it is actually for my teacher and i am 100% sure that she would love it ???? Thank you personalization mall i get it what i wanted.thanks i placed an another order a soon as I received my pakage.
Staff appreciation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - May 11, 2018
I order these 3 of these for staff members who have been with us for 10 years. They exceeded my exceptions. Not only were the clocks beautiful, the inscription was nicely done, and the packaging brought the whole gift together for great gift giving. Thank you.
Great gift
By Jacklyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for college graduations, both were well done, all spelling correct, shipped quickly, received as stated and the recipients both loved it. Would definitey recommend this item and Personalizationmall.com.
Perfect for office
By Winifred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my nameplate with clock. This is gorgeous. I have a small desk so I was limited on space. This was perfect fit. I love this website. Easy to use, great products
Great product
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Hghts, MI) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Son he Loved it!! The quality of the product was excellent
Great Quality and Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattawan, MI) - August 6, 2017
Very nice. Would recommend this item.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 6, 2017
The clock was a college graduation gift and the recipient was very impressed with the clock. He said he will be keeping it on his desk. We were impressed by the quality of the clock. I will be ordering again soon. Thanks!
Graduation Gift
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for our Grandson's graduation from college. He was very impressed with it as we were. Something that he can keep on his desk or at home to see always. Engraving was done perfectly - lines crisp and clean and has a good weight to it. To say the least, we are very pleased with our purchase.
Awesome and wonderful
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good friend of mine works at a local school. Being a faculty staff, she truly loves her job. This truly brought a huge and big smile to her day. Shows that she's truly appreciated for all her work and thankful for all that she does in love to help and teach her students. Huge impression on her desk and very professional looking. Very uplliftig on her toughest days with a masterpiece of a quote and a smile to her day. For those looking for an office gift, this is a perfect one.
Desktop clock
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant,classy desk top clock
Desktop clock
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant,classy desk top clock
Clock
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. I use them quite often for business needs. The orders are always accurate and timely.
Beautiful Gift
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an employee who was recently promoted and she loved it. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be but the quality and weight of it made up for it. The box it came in is a wonderful presentation.
Graduation gift
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful gift for our grandson graduating college. I'm sure he will display it proudly on his desk.
Very Nice Christmas gift
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only concern when I ordered it was that it may not be big enough. Now that I have it I can see that it is just the right size to go on a desk.
Exactly as described and very nice.
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase and I had no problem removing the tab (per the directions) to start the clock. Works perfectly and is nice to see on the desk. This was a great gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 10, 2016
The product was everything I expected and more. Very pleased. Every purchase I have ever made with this company has been exceptional!!
Quality Product
By Hafsah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as graduation gift. Received product shortly after order placement. Very pleased with craftsmanship and elegant gift box. Quality product. Great price.
Illuminated name sign
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crystal Triangle End Clock is perfect for my application as a lighted name sign for my Mahogany Submarine Model. I set the triangle on a flat slimline light sensing night light to illuminate the name etched on the crystal as well as reflecting light on the model behind it. The crystal displays a very nice
appearance when lit up.
Love it!
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Beautiful work and great pricing.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESHIRE, CT) - October 24, 2015
A friend was retiring and I needed to get a gift for him. I saw this clock and thought it was perfect. I had it engraved with his name and a saying. When I received it, it was beautiful and absolutely perfect! It is a lovely gift. Shipping was quick. I am very happy with this item. Can't wait to give it to him.
Elegant product
By Pamela J. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Looks great in picture and in person. The font size was perfect and the glass block is flawless! It was a gift for someone else and they were speechless.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - June 18, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my dentist who "went the extra mile" for me. I liked the fact that I could personalize the wording to fit my needs. The item is very attractive, and the clock was working and set to the right time. It makes a very nice gift.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creve coeur, MO) - May 4, 2015
I bought this clock for my daughter-in-law for her college graduation. It will look great on her desk because it is not too large and it is personalized.
Crystal Name plate with clock
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and appears to be of good quality. Nice box with beautiful satin interiors. The only negative is the small size of the name plate. Other than that it's a great present.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice