Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Personalized Tree Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Tree Christmas Ornament - Create Your Own - 15155
Average Customer Review: star rating (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 13, 2022
Every year I get this made for our yearly Christmas. Its exactly as the photo shows, and always stunning
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - August 26, 2022
Nice but engraving is very small
Simple but elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, NE) - July 19, 2022
So very pleased with how these turned out. I ordered 32 for our group for Christmas and each one is perfect. Very pretty. The glass is a nice weight too, not heavy like some ornaments can be. Great price, great turnaround time.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - April 26, 2022
The lettering is lovely, the glass is beautiful, there were many choices for lettering and images that could be selected, lots of lines available to memorialize your message
Personalize as you wish
By Shopper (Voorhees, NJ) - April 7, 2022
This ornament is great because you can choose exactly what you want it to say and how you want it to look.
My 1st Christmas
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shower gift for the Mom to be.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - January 13, 2022
Fantastic workmanship super fast delivery
Family tree
By Joe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton , NJ) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my siblings.My order was processed and delivered in a timely manner and exactly what I aspected.
Love these.
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always get these every year such a great keepsake.
Great for my grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Winfield, NY) - December 20, 2021
I love these!! I get them every year for my grands! Someday I hope they can have a theme tree full of them!!

The service is always fast and accurate, and it makes it a little special that I can personalize them!!
As expected
By Emelie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glastonbury , CT) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that I ordered this ornament! Received on time.
Jesus, take the wheel/
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with your products and will continue to order. Thank you for fast, accurate, and courteous service.
Beautiful ornament
By Margot A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for the Christmas tree
It’s beautifully made
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 25, 2021
My first time ordering from you. Ordering was simple and items perfect. Thank you
Personalized glass ornaments
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I have gotten them for my grandchildren and best friend for the last 17 years. Really wish you could go back to the shape selection you used to have. Stocking, bell, heart shapes just so I could mix them up every year. Please consider it. Thank you
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2021
This ornament is beautiful, delicate, and meaningful with the personalized engraving. I use Personalization Mall often and I am always very pleased.
Review
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the item as shown and looks terrific. They never disappoint.
Christmas glass ornaments
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments been getting them for last 15 years for my grandkids but you stop making some, like to know if you can get them back. I have 6 grandkids each have there own ornaments but had to find a different one you stop making it and now you stop making another one can you please bring back the original glass ornaments, let know if you can and I will tell you which one it was thanks. John Flaton
Memorial tree
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our oldest son passed in July. Our daughter first ordered tree ornaments in his honor for us and each surviving sibling. They were so nice, I wanted to get one to honor our 2nd son who passed in 1994. It came as expected and I gave it to my husband as his Valentine's gift, which is also the anniversary of our son's birthday.
Happy
By Hasan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Ornament
By Ada D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my neighbors and they are out of town but I love it and will probably purchase the item for my family next year
Dainty
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very beautiful and well made. I loved all the different choices and how you could basically design it yourself.
Satisfied with my purchase
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase. It arrived on time and the fact that I didn’t have to leave home nor pay for engraving was great
Great gift for any age
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2020
I decided to personalize this with my grandsons favorite things. So I selected a picture put 2020 And listed four of his Favorite things. It will be treasured for years.
Excellent, as usual.
By Filomena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying your personalized Christmas ornaments since 2006, and I have never been disappointed. I wish you had more to choose from.
Beautiful
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
You actually get what was promised!
By Steve N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were as "advertised." The personalization was a quality addition to a quality base ornament. There were plenty of spaces to share the complete message desired. Keepsake pouch finishes off a completely first class effort.
Favorite ornament
By Shopper (Voorhees, NJ) - March 15, 2020
This is my favorite ornament to give for a baby’s first Christmas! It is beautifully designed, the choices of printing and etched design are plentiful, and the reaction is always wonder and delight!
Attractive Ornaments
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a different ornament shape each year for Christmas gifts to family and friends as keepsakes. This shape was selected for 2020 gifts and I'm very pleased with the quality and appearance as always. PersonalizationMall.com always offers a great selection and quality engraving. Very satisfied as a long-time customer and would highly recommend them to others.
Nice Way to Give a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 26, 2019
I have been getting these Personal Christmas Ornaments for years now. It's a great way to remember Christmas over the years. This year I decided to share these Ornaments with my friends. They Loved it ! Nothing more to say.
Refined and well made
By Glenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So precious, Delicate and well made. It meets my expectations.
Perfect! Beautiful
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place. They do an awesome job and very quick. Shipment is fast.
Fabulous
By Linda L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing from this company for years. When I got married, I purchased most everything from here. Everything has always been fantastic even this ornament. Been getting one for Christmas and anniversaries for 11 yrs. Love the products.
Great gift items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 13, 2019
I purchased several different ornaments for my family, the are all beautiful and great quality merchandise. Highly recommend this company! My orders were handled and processed with great professionalism.
Excellent, as usual!
By Filomena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products. As I have said in previous years, I wish you had a larger selection. I have been buying these since 2006, and I have had to use the same ones repeatedly. I use a different center graphic so that they are not exactly identical.
Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 19, 2019
Very pleased.
Wonderful ornaments
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year for all of my grandkids and sons and daughter-in-laws.
I started doing this as my husbands mom did it for my kids every year. I decided to keep the tradition going. The ornament choices are wonderful and easy to customize too. They ship out fast and are always just what I expect or better.
great gift
By Shopper (delaware, OH) - October 28, 2019
love these ornaments
Beautiful ornaments
By Cynthia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love that these glass ornaments can be personalized. My grandchildren are all going to receive these individual ornaments and I cannot wait to see their expressions. Great prices on a delightful gift. So very, very pretty.
Christmas special!
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament was beautiful in design, very elegant, material was top quality...very sturdy. The engraving was perfectly done. Thank you, Staff, for your continued excellent work for us!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice