Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Belt Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Christmas Tie - Santa's Belt - 15159
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED IT! GREAT DETAIL, I got it for my doctor and he loved it showing it off to all patients & staff. Very Pleased. Thank You.
Santa Tie
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Alexandria, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how we could personalize this tie and make it truly original gift.
Great gift
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. My husband loves that he has a Christmas tie now, and my kids love that he'll always remember who gave it to them since their names are all over it
My son loved this tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - January 7, 2021
I gave my son this tie with all of our family names including our pets on it. He absolutely loves it! You do need to play around with the order of the personalized names if you want some of the names to be larger on the tie or more prominent than others.
He loved it!
By yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keasbey, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a husband a proud grandfather & loving father he was thrilled to see his family on something fun and festive for the holidays.
Great Gift!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique tie is a great gift to a grandparent! As always, there is always quick delivery. Names show up exactly as preview.
Nice quality
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality tie. I did not get any names in it and it looked just fine.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 25, 2018
Perfect Christmas gift for a grandfather with 2 grandkids!
Excellent Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for Christmas and he loved it. I highly recommend!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , PA) - October 23, 2017
Absolutely awesome!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - December 26, 2016
It was perfect, so gorgeous. They loved the ties & it made the perfect gift.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 25, 2016
This item was exactly as described and arrived on time in a gift box. The tie was a nice quality and the personalization added a nice and unique touch. A perfect gift!
Perfect gift for my son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2016
My son is a pediatric resident and loves wearing fun ties to entertain his little patients. This tie has already brought many smiles & compliments from all who've seen it. The personalization is subtle, but just right. He's thrilled with this early Christmas gift!! Who knew that a tie could bring so much joy?!?
Santa Tie
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton , LA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Really Pretty!
Perfect
By Roseanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my bf he loved it!!! The personalization allies you too add more then one word perfect gift
awesome
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tie was great and a big hit
Santa's Men's Tie
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a tie for my husband, son-in-law and daghters boyfriend. Giving to them on Christmas Eve. The ties are such a great and fun gift! I added certain words for each if them that they willget some chuckles over. The tie is thin but to wear at Christmas will be fun!
santa tie
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was so cool to get this tie and have it personalized. It was a gift and the hit of the party. The recepient liked it. I would recommend.
Santa's belt tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2015
I bought one for each of my sons and had their names printed on them. I wasn't sure how they'd like it because they are teenagers but they loved them! The best part is that their friends and teachers at school thought they were amazing and wanted to know where to get them!
Santa belt tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 24, 2015
When I received the tie I was so pleased with how it looks! I cannot wait to give it to my son. It has his children's names, his wife's name, the words "Friends and family" on it. It looks really nice! (and I am picky!)
recipient liked
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized touch. we just put in words like St Nick, jolly, Ho Ho Ho, and put in the last name. lots of words available (12 or so), so probably should have used the last name twice. different fonts for the different words. looks nice. back of tie is white, but still looks nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 20, 2014
Personalization was immediately redone to my satisfaction and arrived quickly. It is now the PERFECT gift to my husband, the new grandfather. Highly recommended!
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 19, 2014
This tie was such a fun, unique gift. I gave one to my husband and one to my dad. They are a good quality item.
Excellent Gift
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my 33 year old son. Using his family's names. HE LOVED it. And trust me, it is hard to impress him.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - November 30, 2014
Purchased this tie for my husband. It turned out beautifully. Every time he wears it, he will be reminded he is loved. It is a high quality tie with a high quality feel. The monograms turned out just the way I wanted them to. I would highly reccommend it.
Great gift idea
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband it has all his grandkids names on it. He has not seen it yet but I know he is going to love it. It's really first class and the quality is great.
Cute, but different quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2019
This is very cute. Quality of the tie isn't bad, just different.
tie
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Names are dispersed evenly throughout the tie. Will be fun for my husband to wear at Christmas time.
Alright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2017
The back of the tie is completely white. Only the front is in color, so it looks kind of cheap. A few of the screen printed names are also hard to read. Usually I love items from here, but this one is not well put together.
Printing too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 11, 2016
I like the tie itself but was very disappointed with the printing of the names. The print was very light for even the larger printed names and the smaller ones you could barely read. I doubt that I will even give this gift to the person it was intended for!
Too random
By Liana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is random and you have no way of knowing which names will appear on the front half of the tie. On my order one name only appears on the "skinny" part of the tie and therefore will not show when worn. The preview is not necessarily the way it will eventually look. Otherwise good quality and arrived quickly. I wrote customer service but they said that should be acceptable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice