Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Chic Wedding Personalized Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Wedding Wine Bottle Labels - 15178
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
P'Mall is ALWAYS WONDERFUL
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
P'Mall is ALWAYS WONDERFUL
Amazing
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cool!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - July 16, 2021
Great workmanship
Absolutely Stunning Rustic Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - July 15, 2021
Rustic Labels were PERFECT to compliment ourRed Wine for my Wedding. Definitely will recommend and worth the purchase. Arrived on time and perfectly packaged separately. Absolutely a 10 star purchase.
Great wedding gift
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label was perfect for a regular standard size wine bottle. I had to remove it a few times to place correctly and the adhesive was very manageable. The couple really enjoyed their gift.
Love these!
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Perfect gift for the wedding party.
Wine Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - September 11, 2020
Professional looking label to add a personal touch to celebrate wedding anniversary
Happily Ever After Label
By Mai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to putting it on the wine bottle ....
Elegant Labels
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized wine labels. Ordered for Wedding wth names & wedding D8 and they look gr8 on wine bottle. Little extra surprise in the wine gift basket!
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 31, 2020
Such a nice personalized touch for the wedding party toasts. I will take these to Germany as a surprise for the couple.
Just a little added touch to personalize their toast
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - July 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this label it is going to be the perfect added touch for our son and daughter-in-laws wedding toast.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - June 4, 2019
This was part of a wedding gift and everyone loved it! I have ordered these before and first peel off the original wine label as much as possible, then use a wet scrubby side of a sponge to scrub off the rest of the label. Once it’s completely removed I make sure it’s dried really well and carefully apply the new label. It turns out to be such a cute and fun gift!
Personal Touch
By Tiyhoni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to be thoughtful in my gift giving and this was a perfect addition.
Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - April 6, 2019
WOW!My order was recieved quickly. Looks great. Thank you. It will make my daughters event special
Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - April 6, 2019
WOW!My order was recieved quickly. Looks great. Thank you. It will make my daughters event special
Wine.label
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label.was exactley as shown. Perfect for wine bottle. Looks like the real thing!!! Would order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - March 11, 2019
Item was perfect! Super satisfied!!
Awesome
By Jayci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, awesome that you can personalize every single line. I love how this turned out!!
Merlo
By Shopper (Reading , PA) - August 25, 2018
Tzanetos & helens mix
Excellent!
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit,, MI) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! Easy to apply... was a huge hit!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 15, 2018
Used for centerpieces for my wedding. Perfect, I loved them! It made our toast super cute and personalized. Adorable, affordable, arrived quickly, and super easy to apply. The only annoying part was soaking the previous bottle’s labels off. Highly recommended!!!
Wine bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 30, 2017
Every product that I have purchased from personalization mall has exceeded my expectations. Always.
Connie R.
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal touch for the Wine bottles at the wedding!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - August 19, 2017
Beautiful
Great Wedding Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 14, 2017
This label was perfect for a wedding gift on a wine bottle with 2 wine glasses!
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were great! Purchased them and put them on wine bottles and used as gifts for the wedding couple and parents of the bride and groom. Wonderful keepsake!
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - March 30, 2017
Looks just like it appears in the picture and was super easy to put on the bottle of my choice. I would get this again for future gifting!
Excellent Wine Bottle Lable
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the lable to be used at a Dog Rescue Rafle Event. The lable is terrific! I know the basket it will be in will raise many paddles. Thank you!
I love it
By URALEYDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is the perfect present! the colors the size!
Best idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - August 30, 2016
These labels were a big success, they were perfect and our guests loved them. They really helped put that special touch on our wedding reception
Great for Wedding Gifts
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these with my wedding party female's names on them as their thank you gifts and now this order I made my my brother's wedding shower gift. It's perfect for everything! They're a little tall and it takes some time to smooth out the air bubbles when putting it on the bottles, but I would definitely buy these again and again for gifts!
Unique personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - August 17, 2016
These labels added a unique personal touch to the tables.
Always Classy
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can NOT go wrong with Personalization Mall...
Gorgeous Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 6, 2016
I really enjoy how nice the label looks.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 23, 2016
Love the wine bottle labels to include with the ice bucket, scoop and two bottles of wine. Such a great wedding gift
Great product and a great price!
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a gift for the night my brother proposed (to his now fiancé!) it arrived on time and looked very professional. I received compliments on it all night. I will definitely be buying more for future events!
Clear writing
By Miykael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was clear writing was impressed with label
Adorable
By Charmine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a little creative and used this to ask our friends to be the godfather of our son. Hey it worked!
Personalized wine label
By Sherrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eads, TN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wine label to use as decorations at a bridal luncheon. The order shipped fast and was perfect! Thanks!
Great gift. Get creative!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bent the rules, added an apostrophe to my name and played with it. The bubbles thing is an inside joke between my partner and I. He loved it. The label itself is of great quality.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice