Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Birds Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake - Love Birds - 15189
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jakin, GA) - October 11, 2022
It is an unusual and very beautiful anniversary gift. I love it and I think my friends, who are having their 64th anniversary, will love it as well.
Love Birds
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful acrylic-based love bird keepsake that we received as a wedding present. The words at bottom are beautiful. If they were a tiny bit bigger it would be even better.
Beautiful
By Erika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass keepsake is very beautiful my parents will love it
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 23, 2021
This is a lovely gift and arrived exactly as described. Would recommend.
gift
By NEIL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as offered, and got here on time, very nice
Perfect.
By Robin G P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murchison, TX) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this just before starting chemo to remind my husband of our love. That on the bad days, to look at it and remind ourselves it’s A journey of love, friendship and new beginnings. With my name being Robin, it seemed perfect.
Love it
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as expected. Very beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Thea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and her husband, Excellent quality. Looks and feels like glass. Beautiful design. I am so pleased!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 6, 2020
Ordered this as a present for my wife; she loved it. Great quality and love the saying - very happy with the purchase.
Beautifully done
By john B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The two lovebirds are an inspiration, especially now.
Perfect Gift
By Daiana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Simple but very delicate
Perfect gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband loved the Love Birds keepsake. It was an anniversary gift and I knew it was one of a kind because it was personalized with their initials.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 17, 2019
Was pleased with my order. Looked more like glass than acrylic. Heavy weight. Hope my recipients like it as well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - April 28, 2019
This turned out to be a great gift. The packing was as elegant as the gift.
Good choice
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - April 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually see this gift, it was delivered directly to the recipient, but I must say it was a big hit.So happy I chose this keepsake.
Lovebirds Keepsake
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my sister-in-law, she loved it!! Gorgeous quality. A treasured keepsake.
Better than expected
By Carly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! Arrived in good timing, and the quality is so much better than i expected. A little smaller than expected but it's absolutely perfect. A great gift for someone you love! :)
Love Birds
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City , IN) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift She cried over how Beautiful the Etching is and how the colors are when the light hits like rainbows. Thank You
Love birds!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and much adored!
pretty
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this!
Anniversary-50th
By Angeline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Love Birds Keepsake was very beautiful! My friends loved it; stated it was something they have never seen before; thoughtful and everlasting memory of their milestone.

A Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 19, 2018
The "Lovebirds Personalized Keepsake" is simply exquisite. Such a perfect gift! Thank you for your fine work!
Loved It
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my parents. They loved it. The piece is just as shown. Very nice.
Love Birds Personalized Keepsake
By juncaj G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE it, nice size n solid piece. wish I could have personalized it bit more, like full name and/or add a date. highly recommend.
Absolutely adorable,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - October 23, 2017
This little keepsake was a perfect gift for my neighbors celebrating 60 years of marriage...the finest of quality and design. Perfectly presented in its own gift box. I ordered very late but it arrived exactly on time!!!
product
By Catherine A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic beach, NY) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items was beautiful. I was very pleased as I always with your items.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - May 13, 2017
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter's 1st Wedding Anniversary. I am very happy with it. It is very heavy and the writing and quality are very good. I wish it could have come with a date but otherwise I am thrilled with this gift. It shipped very quickly and well packaged.
Love birds keep sake
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality very professional done. This was for our anniversary. She was very pleased.
Adorable
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out perfectly. The cute initials in the tree are adorable. It's clean, precise and a great product.
Cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - November 20, 2016
Promptly shipped and met all my expectations.
Love Birds Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - September 18, 2016
It's a beautiful keepsake for Valentine, Christmas, Anniversary you will not go wrong is just beautiful
To give or receive. I recommend this items or any items you order from personaliztionmall.com
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 13, 2016
This "gift" arrived promptly and in time for the anniversary day, although I really would have liked to have a little more personalization with a date added. Will do business again with this company.
Awesome
By Hannah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came to me flawless and the recipient loved it!!
Beautiful
By Clifton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. I have nothing but great remarks about this products.
Excellent service
By KENNIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCE, MA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time. The perfect gift for the one you're in love.
Hefty and well done
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a few things from here that ended up being really small and kind of unimpressive. I assumed this was going to be the same but I've gotten something for Valentine's like this from this site for 10 years. I have to say I'm impressed! This was larger than I expected, thick and well made. I'm glad I stuck with this company despite the last couple of years had a little less quality than I'd like. Maybe it was the recession. They seem to have recovered! Bravo!
Prettier than expected
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually just added this on to meet my free shipping but I'm so glad I did! Turned out beautifully and I loved the box it came in.
Beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Came out very beautiful
Love birds
By Greg F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice thank you
Love Bird Personalized
By Levan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the detail on this product. I'm happy with my purchase. This product was deliver in a timely fashion.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice