Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized 2-Sided Photo Christmas Ornament - Classic Holiday - 15248
Average Customer Review: star rating (1226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 31 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized photo ornament
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruffin, NC) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with ornament, had to reorder, another company product not satisfactory.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 4, 2023
Love the beautiful two sided porcelain ornament. Perfect for pictures of travels and family.
Personalized Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2022
Excellent
Great gift ?? idea
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss will love this great idea
So beautiful!
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
3rd year getting my ornaments done here, they are so beautiful and good quality.
Nice Item
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornaments, picture turned out nicely and delivery was only a week! Really happy with the whole transaction
Grandma Cheryl
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG this is so beautiful. My son in law is going to be so thrilled with this. I wll definitely be ordering more ornaments from Personalization Mall.
Love these ornaments!
By Janice T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these annually for my grandkids ~ an inexpensive, lovely and fun keepsake!
Love these ornaments!
By Janice T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these annually for my grandkids ~ an inexpensive, lovely and fun keepsake!
Metal 2 sided ornament
By KATHERINE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND LAKE, IL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I recieved my order. Your site was the only one that offered a square ornament that fit all of us. Thank you.
Great ornament
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, NC) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament several times. It never disappoints! What you see if the preview is exactly what you get. Also, it is lightweight so it hangs nicely on the tree.
Beautiful Quality
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this personalized item ornament. good quality, clear and worth the money.
Christmas Memories
By Margarita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send an ornament to my niece every year. This year somehow got past me, but I was able to redeem myself with Personalization Mall.
My tardiness was even rewarded because the after Christmas sale made it less expensive than if I had gotten it earlier in the season.
Capturing her family in the ornament created a wonderful Christmas Memory and she was overjoyed with it. She said she could not wait to put it on the tree next year as it was beautiful!
Thanks Personalization Mall. Once again, a FANTASTIC product at a great price - before or after the holiday!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, PA) - January 9, 2022
I love it! My grandkids picture looks perfect on it!
Christmas Tradition
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loves this ornament. I order this every year…… it’s almost a tradition for me since my son was born - so every year I make one
first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARDONIA, NY) - December 28, 2021
well done. a lifetime keepsake.
It works for group shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guerneville, CA) - December 27, 2021
I didn’t think I would be able to get everyone on one ornament but I did and it looks great!
Personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - December 26, 2021
My family loved their Christmas ornaments! They were exactly what I wanted and arrived quickly! Highly recommend ??
Looks great
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were not able to get christmas pics this year as we just moved into our new house but we made it work with this 2 sided ornament. Looks great on the tree!
Holiday ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 22, 2021
I purchase one every year for my daughter and her fiance.They love them.
I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 21, 2021
When I received my ornament, I was so pleased. It was beautiful and so well made. This is a gift I gave myself. I look forward to putting this on my tree year after year.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Shannon, PA) - December 21, 2021
I love this photo ornament! It is perfect for my Christmas Memory Tree. I have one made for each of my family members, close friends and pets who have passed. It keeps their memory alive during the holidays! I love that I can put a recent picture of them on the front (with dates) and a younger picture of them on the back of the ornament! And the company has offered this particular ornament for several years at least, so I can add to my collection, if needed.
2021 toolan ornament
By leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norristown, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was easy to move the faces to perfectly fit into the ornament. The photo clarity is great
Holiday Photo Ornaments Matte 2 sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 19, 2021
I love these ornaments - they never disappoint. Thank you!
Impossible to Beat Photo Ornament!
By John H. (Saraasota, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always creates reasonably priced collectible quality items ... but this time they even surpassed that ... this ornament is a masterpiece. Two-sided, a couple on one side and their cherished Labadoodle dog on the other. The photos are crystal clear as is the text. Personalization Mall is the best there is at this particular craft ... why shop anywhere else for these types of items?
An Ornament to Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - December 17, 2021
The personalized ornaments I had made exceeded my expectations!
I gifted them to friends and myself in celebration of an event we held earlier in the year. I gave them out early so they could be displayed and enjoyed this year. So happy I had these made - each recipient treasures their ornament already. Thank you for allowing me to create this personalized keepsake item - a true treasure!
Attractive ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 14, 2021
This ornament printed nicely on both sides and looked great
I love it
By Tonya O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, true to size.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce City, MO) - December 13, 2021
I have ordered 3 of these and they are all great!
Personalized Ornament
By Patrice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament picture turned out very nice. The colors are bright. My friend is going to love it!
2 sided ornament
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I order ornaments every year and I’m always impressed. I highly recommend.
Love it
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - December 2, 2021
This is the fourth year we have gotten our ornament and it has always been great and a great price!
Awesome Christmas Gift!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so cute! Better than i even hoped for. Love love love!
Classic holiday personalized photo ornament
By Drenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my ornament!! I am addicted to this company. I have soooo many other things I can’t wait to start shopping again. You are wonderful!!
Beautiful tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - July 16, 2021
I started the tradition of purchasing a custom ornament the year we got married. I always do a “highlight” from our year and the date. Now that we have a baby, these ornaments have become even more precious and special. This one is particularly lovely because it has a dreamy quality to the photo finish and it is one of my favorites!
Christmas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 2, 2021
Perfect ornament as always!
Photo Ornaments
By Nikonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them. Nice personal gift. We lost my dad last year so I put his handsome face on there and gave one to all my siblings.
Company Replaced Blurry Product With Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 6, 2021
I ordered 6 of these ornaments. They all had blurry pics & words. The company resent all 6 to me free of charge after I mentioned in my review that I wasn't happy with my order. Now they are much better quality! The colors are very vibrant and the pictures and words are very clear! I can't wait to gift these next year for Christmas! It is hard to get pics bc camera enhances some areas & lighting isn't even. But the clarity & color really are a huge difference! Would order again!!
Ornaments
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased one of these every year we are blessed with a new grand baby. I absolutely LOVE them!
Page 1 of 31 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice