Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Leather 2 Slot Personalized Watch Box customer reviews

Monogram Leather Watch Box 2 Slot - 15257
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By latrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the price and quality
Beautiful!
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and it turned out amazing! The initial carving cane out so clean and the glass is so clear. However it may be a little small if the watch faces are on the higher side. But still so beautiful. And it comes with a key to lock the box!
good purchase as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - December 9, 2018
very nicely appointed piece.

as a gift for my brother, it will serve him well.

the engraving was correct, and looks nice.

I believe he will enjoy it.
Super Nice
By Angelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etowah, TN) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons birthday. It was so nice that I gave it to him a full month early.
loved it
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better then I expected, and my friend loved it.... Thank You!!!!!
luxurious watch box
By James K. (Closter, NC) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend that if you're looking for a two slot box, this is the one to buy.
He loved it!
By Dacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Watch box to go with my husband's watch for Valentine's Day. We loved the style, the fabric, and the engraving! The price in comparison to other places was great as well!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 21, 2017
This gift exceeded my expectations. The look of it is very nice and the monogram gives it that special touch.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 15, 2017
Purchased this item for my husband's upcoming birthday. I really like the look and quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 6, 2017
Great gift idea. Can double as a watch box or a jewelry box. The personalization makes it even special. Fast shipment. I highly recommend.
Just J
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 15, 2016
Nice quality leather watch box with lock & key. Monogram looks very good. Gift for my husband for two of his favorite watches. Good price and arrived in a timely fashion.
Perfect Gift
By ELIZABETH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such quality! will be the perfect Christmas gift! I have purchased a few items from them and have always been satisfied!
Proud to Gift this one to my son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 24, 2016
The watch box is exactly as pictured. I am extremely pleased and can hardly wait for my son to open this one on Christmas morning. He's 27, I'm confident he will consider this a "manly" and appropriate way to protect & display his 2 favorite (and valuable) watches.
Watch holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 18, 2016
The watch box is well constructed. It fits 2 watches perfectly. I highly recommend this item. Great gift.
Great Craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - April 16, 2016
My friend loved his gift, he kept saying thank you.

Well crafted and beautiful design, I highly recommend this item!
Watch Holder
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch box for my fiancé and he loves it. Both of his bully watches fit perfectly inside of it:
Watch Box
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came perfect and just like the picture.
Gorgeous - Great Quality - Great Price
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box came beautifully packaged in a simple black box. The quality and overall look of the box is outstanding. The monogramming was spot-on in keeping with the style of the box. I would certainly recommend this product.
watch case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, CA) - February 16, 2016
Absolutely loved it! It was a gift for my boy friend and he loved it. It's very well made and looks very classy
great valentine gift for my husband
By Therese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and packaged nicely. My husband only owns three watches. two are dress watches and one is an everyday watch. This was perfect as most watch boxes are for 5-6 watches. I am very happy !!
i love it
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my boyfriend. It is really pretty and well made. I think its super cute and i love how it even comes with the little keys so he can keep it closed if he wants to. i am really happy with this purchase
Wedding gift
By Lorin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, RI) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future husband to put his new watch in and the watch box was Perfect!!! Great size and qualify.
Fantastic 9th Anniversary Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herculaneum, MO) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this monogrammed gift for my husband for our 9th Anniversary and he loves it! Not only does it provide protection for his leather band watch he received with it but it has a classy appearance. It's a nice touch and very well made. I couldn't be happier with the quality! Highly recommend!!
Small but nice
By Lynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Just thought it was smaller than expected
Needs more room
By Dannel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch box it beautiful. My only complaint is that the watch holders themselves seem very small, more suited for a lady's watch than a man's. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that it fits my dad's watches.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - November 3, 2017
Thi is a great idea to keep his keys and change. Watch holder on interior is removable.
Only suggestion is the engraving was smaller than expected.
love it
By Rochelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice
Nice for Travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 23, 2016
I also purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. I think it's great for when he is traveling with work. I gave it 4 stars because the initials are etched and I am not sure if the etching will last long.
its ok
By kia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality but picture makes it look bigger than it actually is.
Watch box
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice and and my husband was happy with it but when you lift the top up it doesn't stay open on it's own. You need to hold the top open with one hand while placing a watch inside.
Narrow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 21, 2017
The box is very narrow. Only one pair of clocks are placed in it, or the watch should be quite narrow.
Nice holder, not meant for bigger faced watches
By Jaimie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my fiancé for a Valentines Day gift and he really liked it. The monogram is very elegant looking and the box itself is not poorly made. Just keep in mind if the person you are buying this for has bigger faced watches to put in there its a tight squeeze.
Quality isn’t great
By Trista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollsopple, PA) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall appearance isn’t bad but, the quality of it isn’t very good for the amount of money it costs. The lock is really cheap and isn’t very easy to Maneuver. Very cheaply made. The only thing that is nice is the appearance and that it’s personalized.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice