Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It! Personalized Wood Playing Card Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Playing Card Box - You Name It! - 15259
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift.
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this engraved and it turned out beautifully. Great Quality and a great gift.
Personalized Wood Playing Card Box
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great and stylish, pretty sturdy too.
Perfect!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a co-worker and she absolutely loves it. Easy to order, good quality, and accurate delivery. Thanks.
Excellent
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very nice and elegant
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - November 15, 2016
Beautiful!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New lexington, OH) - February 2, 2016
Very quick delivery, product arrived in mint condition. Very nice, sturdy, product was as nice as it appears in the picture . Would definitely recommend this gift ! This is a first time purchase from the company, I am very impressed.
card box
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my dad and it shipped so fast! It is a very nice product. He was very pleased!
Perfect
By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box as a Christmas gift for my father. It's amazing! Very well done.
Looks Even Better In Person
By Ed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box looks even better in person than it does in the pictures. The engraving is exactly as pictured, but it's actually lasered into the wood not just printed. There's even nice, felt feet on the bottom. Really nice product. We used it as a "gift box" for holding money - folded currency fits perfectly.
Quality product, but only holds one deck of cards
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, would love it more if it held two decks of cards.
Surprised by Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 18, 2019
Please note, this box holds only one deck of cards.
Customization made eay
By Brady K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly and everything had the correct spelling... Only issue is the contrast between the color of the lettering and the color of the box could be better.
Card box for Mother-in-law
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and came very quickly. The personalization was just as ordered. My only complaint was that one of the wood pieces was broken along the seam when it arrived. Luckily a little wood glue was able to get it back together with no noticeable issues. A little disappointing when my mother-in-law opened it Christmas morning and pieces fell out. That being said, it doesn't feel or look cheap so it was probably just a fluke. Overall we were impressed with product.
Mush smaller than expected
By Marianna C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , CT) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have taken the time to look at the measurements, based on the photo I was expecting this to hold two decks of cards. It is very small for the cost other than that I liked the quality and engraving.
Holds ONE Deck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - November 6, 2017
Bought this for Bridge players as a gift, and was surprised this only holds one deck. The item itself was OK, but should be offered in a larger/double size. I've been playing Bridge for 40 years and have never seen anyone play with one deck. Playing cards would be a great addition to the box, too.
Playing Card Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 18, 2016
This box is a great idea to give to people who love to play cards. Unfortunately the engraving on the box I ordered came out way too light, and you can hardly read what it says! If the engraving had come out better, I would have given this a better rating. I'm disappointed in the engraving, because it was a gift for my parents, so I was hoping for a quality piece of work, which it wasn't. Not sure if I will order from this company again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice