Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Couple Personalized Basswood Plank Sign customer reviews

Personalized Basswood Wall Art Sign - Rustic Couple - 15264
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - May 9, 2022
Bride and Groom loved this
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , MA) - September 19, 2021
It was a gift and they absolutely loved it!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 21, 2021
My nephew and soon to be niece absolutely loved it as did I! Would purchase again!
Perfect- just as described
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and looks just like the item image. Was actually bigger than I thought. Put above the bed.
Very nice!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a bridal shower gift for a wonderful couple. They loved it!
Beautiful wedding decoration
By Charele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this personalized sign to our son and his fiancée for their wedding. They loved it! Printing was excellent and sign was rustic but well made.
Love it—good value for the price too!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 17, 2019
This arrived sooner than expected and it was perfect, real wood.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - May 28, 2019
Ordered for my son's godparents. I'll be ordering one for my home as well.
personalized and beautiful
By Crista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hung it right away! its made from strong wood and looks good anywhere. we love ours and plan to order more for our home.
Wedding gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I saw the size and it’s very unique
BEAUTIFUL
By Haifa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck , MI) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made two purchases of the rustic couple personalized basswood plank sign and everyone loves them. The newlyweds were in total awe and were soo happy with the gift. This has become my absolute go-to-gift for brides !
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra beach, FL) - October 23, 2018
The plaque is beautifully made, and is just the right size for our friend [on her wedding day]. The item arrived on time for the bridal shower and was received with overjoyment. I would highly recommend and order again.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 6, 2018
I love it ??.
Excellent !!!
By ALEJANDRO A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent price, excellent product, agreed delivery time, although for my need, pay an express service, all excellent, 100% recommended
Personalized basswood plank sign
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , NC) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Basswood Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - May 13, 2018
Beautiful. Turned out exactly how I wanted It.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 28, 2018
beautiful piece for any home. purchaed for a 10th anniversary gift & the couple loved it! will buy again!!
Perfect Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - January 1, 2018
Bought for a wedding gift! They absolutely loved it and decided to use it on one of their tables at the wedding.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah forest, NC) - December 12, 2017
Love the fact you can make these represent a person. My in-laws are going to love it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2017
Absolutely loved it. Was made so well. So pleased with everything I have ordered.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - September 12, 2017
This piece is much heavier and larger than I imagined it would be! I absolutely love it and can't wait to give it as an engagement gift!
Wood plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - August 14, 2017
A cute gift for the wedding couple! Sturdy without being bulky and heavy
I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 21, 2017
I was very pleased!!!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and exactly what I ordered
amazing
By Kristy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers , MA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It cant begin to tell you how amazing all the products are that I purchased.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 24, 2017
We are very pleased how our personalized plank turned out. High quality and looks very natural. It was shipped on the next day after the order and arrived perfectly securely packaged. We are so excited to use it in the wedding pictures. That was my first order here and I will definitely use this company again.
Unique yet personal - PERFECT
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than satisfied with my purchase! Not only did it come super fast right before Christmas, it looked exactly like the picture and even exceeded my expectations. So much so, that a few days later - I decided to order more personalized gifts for family that live hundreds of miles away and have it shipped to them directly - and it still made it before Christmas and everyone loved everything. Will shop here again and again. Loved my experience!
Sign
By sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leland, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our best friends and they loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it was really well received because it was beautiful!
Rustic couple personalized plank sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - October 29, 2016
I was very pleased with my personalized purchase. This was a gift for our grandson and his fiancé. We were invited to an engagement party for them and I googled "what to buy for an engagement party gift?" Our grandson and his future bride loved the gift and in fact they hung it on the wall of their new home the very next day after they received it!
love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - October 24, 2016
Love the product
Awesome sign
By joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an engagement party. It does have a very rustic look to it and looks better in person. i thought it would be small but the size was perfect.The couple loved it and said it fit their style perfectly. It would fit well leaning against a wall on a mantle or hanging above a bed as a centerpiece.
Loved it
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the rustic plank. We got it to hang up outside of our camper when we go "glamping"...
Amazing product
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just better than I thought. Definitley worth ordering.
Always Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 19, 2016
This is the second purchase I make through this website and I'm always impressed by the quality of the items!!
Everything ships as Describe and I always get surprised.
My Boyfriend has loved every Item!! Thank you!!
Will make a great gift
By Taryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom-to-be are having an upcoming rustic themed wedding--not only will this make a great holiday gift, it'll be great to display during their celebration and afterward in their home as well!
Personalized plank sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - June 22, 2016
I love it! Shipped on time its for my son's rustic wedding and it even smells like the woods thank u
Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 7, 2016
I sent it as a gift and they loved it!
Shipped fast and with no issues
Rustic Plank Sign
By Marcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville , PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my sign and it actually has parts of the tree bark around the sign to make it look like a slice right off a tree! I am so glad I purchased this.
I love this sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - May 25, 2016
I loved this sign. I ordered it for a wedding gift for family. I'm confident they will love it too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice