Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders customer reviews

Personalized Stocking Holders: Snowflake & Christmas Tree - 15287
Average Customer Review: star rating (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
I Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WA) - January 13, 2023
I have purchased more than 12 of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and easily stay in place. I don’t put 10# in them. They do hold quite a bit, and everyone I have given them too loves them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - December 25, 2022
Simply stunning on the mantelpiece. Grandma loves her star. Heavy, well-crafted.
Never tarnishes
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the always new look of these - they will not tarnish. I have purchased one for all of my family members. They are fairly heavy, but not deep enough to hold very heavy stockings.
High quality, beautiful holders
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa brings little gifts for our whole family, plus my sister and her bf, so I bought 13 holders within a 10 year period. These are such high quality holders that you can’t tell which ones are older - other than two of the older ones are smaller. Eventually my daughters can take their family’s holders, but for now Santa comes just to our house!
Beautifully Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - December 4, 2022
I am very happy with my new Engraved Nickel Plate Stocking holders I have one for each of the six grandchildren. Hanging on them is the newly purchased stockings from Personalization Mall The look is just so beautiful"
Snowflake Stocking holder
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!
Exactly what I wanted
By Deirdre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two snowflakes for my daughters and they are beautiful. They are exactly what is pictured and arrived before the scheduled delivery time.
Family tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - November 16, 2022
With a new addition to our family I wanted to carry on the tradition of stocking holder tree with the new baby’s name…now we have 6!
Doesn’t tip over
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking holder. I hang very large stockings on them, and they never tip over. They sit deep enough on the mantle and stay put. Fabulous stocking holder and looks great on the mantle.
Great quality & gift for anyone tat wants o needs a Christmas socking holder
By Alice S. (Newark, DE) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made & very sturdy.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strattanville , PA) - December 20, 2021
I have been looking for stocking holders that me and my kids would be able to use no matter how old they may be. Boy did I find the right thing. These are very cleanly engraved and polished up. Very sturdy as well. They hold everything I put in their stockings. My 2 girls absolutely love them.
Stunning #2
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This review is for the the second set I ordered, the trees for the dogs. I had ordered snowflakes for the humans....but its the same review.....Could not be more pleased! Have always wanted stocking holders and boy have I ordered them every year from different stores and have sent every one back. But these from Personaliztion mall, are nothing but stunning. They are very heavy, fit beautifully on my mantel, the bottoms are felted and not 1 scratch on them....and I looked at each ( i bought five of them). Each came in a separate protected box, and then all five were sent in a larger box. Shipping was fast considering they all needed to be engraved....and I ordered them 2 weeks before Christmas....I think it was 4 days after ordering I received them. Great Job guys, thank you!
Stunning!!!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased! Have always wanted stocking holders and boy have I ordered them every year from different stores and have sent every one back. But these from Personaliztion mall, are nothing but stunning. They are very heavy, fit beautifully on my mantel, the bottoms are felted and not 1 scratch on them....and I looked at each ( i bought five of them). Each came in a separate protected box, and then all five were sent in a larger box. Shipping was fast considering they all needed to be engraved....and I ordered them 2 weeks before Christmas....I think it was 4 days after ordering I received them. Great Job guys, thank you!
Lovely Snowflake
By Doreen J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just in time for the holidays. Lovely I intend to buy more in the future.
Snow flake stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2021
Wow! It was more than I expected. The holders were so awesome.
Beautiful
By Estee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly what I was looking for. Very clean cut, traditional but with a modern feel. Look beautiful lined up on my decorated mantle. Love, love, love
Holds the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, NJ) - December 11, 2021
Great for holding full of treats and the price was great
Awesome item, bargain for what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2021
These stocking holders are heavy duty and a bargain for what you receive. Non-personalized holders from the big name home decor stores (like Pottery Barn, West Elm, Crate & Barrel) are way more expensive. Worth every penny and then some.
My 10th stocking holder
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on mantle and stays nice each year! Will be purchasing another one next year for grandchild.
Nickel plated stocking holder
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Christmas tree and it came pretty fast and looks great. Hefty bottom so no worries on tipping over. I think this is a quality product with great customer service.
They don’t tip off the mantle
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these stocking holders for ten years now. They are fabulous. Over the years, I’ve had stocking holders fall off the mantle, because as soon as you put the stocking on them, they tip off the mantle. But these stocking holders sit far enough back and hold stockings with and without items in them firmly on the mantle.
Let it Snow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - November 6, 2021
The engraved stocking holder is absolutely stunning! It completes our family tradition with a stocking holder for each family member. Thank you for such a high quality product. You can’t go wrong if you purchase one.
They don’t tip off the mantle
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these stocking holders for ten years now. They are fabulous. Over the years, I’ve had stocking holders fall off the mantle, because as soon as you put the stocking on them, they tip off the mantle. But these stocking holders sit far enough back and hold stockings with and without items in them firmly on the mantle.
Great!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice! Have purchased many for all my grandkids and they are always nice
awesome
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stocking holders they are perfect for the fire place
Xmas Tree Stocking holder
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Xmas tree stocking holder. It is made with nice quality and very pretty!
A quality product
By Aisha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the heaviness and surprised at how tall it was. One thing I would suggest is perhaps a choice of color for the text. All in all, I'm very happy.
roseannllikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - January 13, 2021
beautifully made and engraved
rosannalikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - January 13, 2021
beautifully made and engraved
Stays on the mantle
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking holder is fabulous. I have purchased many in the past, and they stay on the mantle even with the stocking hanging on it. Most stocking holders I have tried, tip over when you put the stocking on the holder. The only thing I wish Personalization Mall still had are the smaller stocking holders just like this one. These are very large and lovely, but I prefer the smaller ones.
Perfect xmas gift!
By Angelique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I ordered! Love it! I will order for myself and family next time.
Beautiful stocking holder
By Donatella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking holder. Larger than I thought but very durable and can definitely hold a heavy loaded stocking. Very pleased with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - January 7, 2021
This is the fourth one I order, each one of my grandchildren have one with their name on it. They love it and so do I.
Stocking holders.
By Mary Louise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time we have a new grandchild, we purchase a new stocking holder. The snowflake is beautiful.
Stocking hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 23, 2020
Perfect weight and size. Beautifully polished surface, lovely engraving. My daughter loved it ! I would order this again and again.
Stocking hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2020
Perfect weight and size. Beautifully polished surface, lovely engraving. My daughter loved it ! I would order this again and again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 17, 2020
I absolutely love this. Fits perfectly on my mantle. It has a good weight to it so it held the stocking along with multiple items in the stocking. Now I need to purchase more.
Tree
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was done EXACTLY as ordered. Excellent packing job!!! all the items were shipped on time and exactly as ordered. The speed in which they did the engraving and processed the order was GREAT! Even during the Christmas rush they were faster then the big box stores for my orders.
Snowflake Stocking holder
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was done EXACTLY as ordered. Excellent packing job!!! all the items were shipped on time and exactly as ordered. The speed in which they did the engraving and processed the order was GREAT! Even during the Christmas rush they were faster then the big box stores for my orders.
Stocking hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 13, 2020
This is beautiful. Very well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice