Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holy Dove Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Religious Ornament - Holy Dove - 15312
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Dove
By Karee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly looks beautiful I am so pleased!
Dove
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made. The inscription is beautifully done. Giving to grandkids on Sunday.
Great item
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with this item and it came quickly
Confirmation Ornament
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy the way this ornament turned out for my granddaughter's confirmation.
Holy Dove Personalized Ornament
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildrens' baptisms. I think the size is perfect - not too big and not too small. They have a brilliant shine with no imperfections. Truly a bargain for the sale price of $9.99. I almost wish I'd paid more for them because they are worth twice that. But then it would have exceeded my price range. They are so beautiful that even the boys are impressed with them. They come in a dark velvet purse of sorts, perfect for protecting them between Christmasses.
Also, the order came in less than a week, although I had ordered it with only the standard shipping.
Holy Dove Personalized Ornament
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to remember two special times in the life of my 8 year old grandson. He will proudly hang it on their Christmas tree for many years, I’m sure!
Perfect pastor appreciation gifts.
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful dove ornament, engraving is perfect. Ordered 2 of these for our pastor’s family and youth pastor’s family.
Baptism ornament
By jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandson’s baptism. It really is pretty. I wish his name wasn’t in script but that must have been my fault. Comes in a pretty bag. I’m very pleased.
Dove ornament
By Celine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Perfect gift for baptism or Holy Communion.
Great gift.
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is truly beautiful. I putchased e for my Grandson's baptism. Perfect gift!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - April 13, 2022
I purchased it for a gift and am very pleased how beautiful it turned out. I am sure that it will be treasured by my nephew for years as he keeps it displayed or as an ornament to adorn his Christmas Tree every year.
Beautiful keepsake
By Amie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 8 of these to commemorate baptisms for the kids in our extended family and one for an ordination. They are beautiful and each one comes in a pretty satchel. The kids love placing theirs on the Christmas tree each year. Beautiful keepsake. And you can customize the wording to fit the occasion.
Dove ornament - pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife Lake, MI) - March 24, 2022
Bought as confirmation gift for our Grandson. Quality was very nice.
Dove ornament - pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife Lake, MI) - March 23, 2022
Bought as confirmation gift for our Grandson. Quality was very nice.
Holy dove baby dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 2, 2022
They are beautiful. A lifetime keepsake for these babies.
Beautiful, classic gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for a cousin's baptism and was delighted. The ornament has a simple, classic appearance and makes a beautiful gift.
Beautiful ornament
By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickeyville , WI) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a beautiful keepsake for our granddaughter’s Baptism!
Baptism Christmas ornament
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Will be a perfect gift.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickeyville , WI) - January 4, 2022
This is an beautiful ornament and was perfect keepsake for our grandson.
Nice little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - December 14, 2021
Everything was good on it. No complaints.
Holy Spirit ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 12, 2021
It looked absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful keepsake
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck , ND) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my Grandson's Confirmation.
Ornament for grandson
By Hilda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COLUMBIA, SC) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dove was so beautiful and my six year old grandson loves it.
Pround Momom
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous ornament!
Dove Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 26, 2021
Beautiful ornaments and workmanship, fast delivery. Ordered 4 for Baptisms.
Spiritual ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 18, 2021
I got this for my granddaughter for her baptismal. A date to remember. It’s a beautiful keepsake.
PM shines AGAIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 13, 2021
Perfect for Baby Dedication with plenty of room for Date, Event, Name, etc. Thanks again for another one of your wonderful memory saving products!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - August 10, 2021
I ordered the Holy Dove Ornament for my Grandson's Baptism. The metal is solid and the edges are smooth. The engraving is a nice font and stye and is neat looking. It looked as expected from the picture and is good quality.
Great gift
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how this turned out. I haven’t given it yet, but think it will be a memorable gift. I like that it can be used as a Christmas ornament to mark an important life moment for the parents and child.
Holy Dove Ornament
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graceful, elegant and lovely.
Recieved it 2 days late after the Baptism but will gift it at Sept Family Reunio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - July 1, 2021
Nicely scripted with names and date.Lovely keepsake can be hung in the girls bedroom and also at Christmas as an ornament celebrating Christ! AWESOME,will order another for the older daughter so all three girls have one!
Recieved it 2 days late after the Baptism but will gift it at Sept Family Reunio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - July 1, 2021
Nicely scripted with names and date.Lovely keepsake can be hung in the girls bedroom and also at Christmas as an ornament celebrating Christ! AWESOME,will order another for the older daughter so all three girls have one!
Recieved it 2 days late after the Baptism but will gift it at Sept Family Reunio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - July 1, 2021
Nicely scripted with names and date.Lovely keepsake can be hung in the girls bedroom and also at Christmas as an ornament celebrating Christ! AWESOME,will order another for the older daughter so all three girls have one!
Dove Baptism guft
By Nova J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Very elegant way to honor a baptism
Keepsake
By lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, IA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I go back to these every time a baby is baptized in our church~the parents love these and I love to give them. They are just beautiful and so unique from other christening gifts!
Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawler, IA) - June 9, 2021
The two engraved doves that I ordered for my nephews' confirmations arrived quickly and were well packaged. The engraving was flawless. I can always count on Personalization Mall to have just the right items for gifts.
Perfect Baptism gift
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered it to give to the new grandchild to mark his Baptism. Wanted a symbol that was a keepsake item. Now he will have a ornament for life. It’s beautiful.
Beautifully done
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully done. Lettering perfect. Very pleased with my order.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon , NJ) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful remembrance of 1st Holy Communion, Confirmation, or Baptism. I purchased 4 for 1st Communion gifts. They are beautiful. Will purchase again
Perfect Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 5, 2021
The engraved Holy Dove Ornament is beautiful and the engraving is exactly what I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice