Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Stocking Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Baby Apparel - 15318
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 3, 2019
N/A
Great bodysuit
By Dayana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Precious Moments and this outfit is really cute. My son looked adorable wearing it Christmas morning. The name gets covered up while baby's seating but I still managed to get it in my pictures. I am saving it for him since it's so cute.
Can't Wait To Give it to my twin grandsons!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality!
Cute, cute, cute!!
By jeffie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item even cuter in person, true to size!
GREAT GIFT
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for dear friends for their new baby. The quality is superior, the pattern is SO cute. I got the matching bib and they make a PERFECT Christmas gift.
Gingerbread Girl Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 12, 2015
The stocking I received was more than my expectation. It is beautiful. First time ordering and will do so in the future.
Precious for a first Christmas bib.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 8, 2015
Nice material and very colorful.
Baby's 1st Christmas onzie.
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - November 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute but thought the colors could have been brighter.
Christmas bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - November 3, 2015
This is just what I was expecting. The fabric is thin, but since the bib will be used for only a month or so, it is fine.
Cute but very faded
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has a very cute design but it's so light that it looks faded. The design / colors in the picture shown is much much more vibrant than what you actually get. Very disappointed when I received it because I don't know how it will look in pictures now.
Not red at all. It was more like a maroon, not cute
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is not cute, it is maroon not red
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice