Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Valentine Cheer Personalized 14 oz. Bistro Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Mug - Valentine Cheer - 15321
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 15, 2022
I like the cup a lot. Exactly what I expected it to be.
Quality workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 9, 2021
I love the workmanship of this mug. It is not something that will wear off over time. It is etched out. It turned out beautiful. My friend loved it.
Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 21, 2021
I love it.
Great cup
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the etching in the class. very cool gift for my boyfriend.
Perfect
By Mansi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived so quickly I was so happy love all thier designs and different colors of mug
Exceeded my expections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 6, 2019
Was concerned about the quality of this product when I saw the low price, I was pleasantly surprised to see the the two huge cups were beautiful! And most importantly my wife and daughter both with very unique names were spelled correctly. I would have paid more for such nice product.
Awesome
By Natividad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cups for my family and everyone loved them. Mine came in broken and personalizationmall.com replaced it for me right away with no problems!!! I will definitely order more in the future.
Happy, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, OR) - February 24, 2018
I prefer to hold my coffee cup with my right hand and admire the design at the same time. Not possible with the mug. Love the color and design.
Great Valentine gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for ladies.
Great product great finishing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - February 22, 2018
I ordered several of these custom mugs as a return gift and every one of my guests called me back on how much they liked the mug. It was beautiful. Would recommend them and will definitely be here for future needs.
Valentine Mug
By Yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was an absolute hit. I would definitely buy it again
Impressive
By Gilbert M. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was not for a Valentines gift it was still very impressive to her being that she had just returned from the hospital. She loved the Color, the engraved heart and her name. Oh and she mentioned it felt nice. I think I scored a few points. Thank you Gilbert M. Pacheco
Excellent product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly impressed with the outcome of this mug. I though the personalization was paint on the cup but it's engraved. And a very, very, nice engraving. Bought for my mom from my kids who call her NarNar.
Custom Coffee Mug
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severance, CO) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Coffee Mug is great and better quality than I expected. The item price was very competitive, however, with such a competitive market I feel "nickle and dime" for the "shipping and handling". It seems excessive and most online retailers do not charge customers anymore for normal delivery.
Red heart mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - February 10, 2017
Love it!! Nice size. Use it every day!
Valetines Cheer personalized bistro mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - February 9, 2016
Arrive safe and sound And Fast Shipping AAAAA+++++
Nice size mug
By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the red! Nice size & shape mug!
Perfect Gift
By magen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT WASHINGTON, KY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always having problems finding stuff with "Nene" on it.. Problem solved! :) Great for grandparents that children have unique names for.
Bistro mug
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one mug for each family member. They are fabulous. Very nice quality and durable. Personalization is etched in mug. I would definitely recommend this mug.
Perfect!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered!
Great cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - January 31, 2015
The cup is nice quality and the text looks nice on the cup.
Gwendolyn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 23, 2020
I love my red mug with my name on it for the added personal touch. Smile ??????
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2020
Excellent Valentine gift. Sent to Arizona. On time. No damage. Nice color
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice