Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Quotes Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Wood Picture Frame - Love Quotes - 15322
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice gift
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a gift for 2 engaged couples. love it
Personalized frame
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for almost any occasion. Mine was for an engagement. Having their names on it makes it so special.
Beautiful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 22, 2017
I purchased this in the vertical shape frame. It is beautiful, and so special. I always have good luck with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , LA) - January 22, 2017
It was the best decision I made ! My boyfriend loved it and so did everyone else
Valentine's Day Gift to Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - February 21, 2016
I had a frame made for my boyfriend of almost 1 year and he loved it!! It's in his room on his dresser where he can see us every day.
love quotes 8x10 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, PA) - December 25, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my fiancé as he had an 8x10 pic of us with no frame. We have a long distance relationship and this was the perfect gift. He absolutely loved it as well as his mom did. I am looking forward to buying another as we will be getting married around this time next year. Thankyou for the beautiful display and enjoyment you brought to us both.
Perfect
By Ezell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I hoped it would be. My friend and her husband loved it.
Picture Perfect!
By Craig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The special lady in my life loved this personalized frame! It's the talk of everyone that sees it. Highly recommend. A+ Item
Very Nice
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just as promised and delivery time was amazing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice