Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Quotes Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Wedding Photo Album - Love Quotes - 15335
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unique gift
By Pandora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so different. The front and back covers are made of wood. I love them. So glad I ordered 3 of them.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shellian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Town, NJ) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of this gift really loves it.
Happy Anniversary
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the album is great! has lots of space for many pictures to celebrate our first 5 years as a married couple!
Great Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - March 9, 2020
I just gave this to my wife for our anniversary and she absolutely loved it. The craftsmanship is perfect and really makes for a great gift.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - January 20, 2020
This is what I have been looking for.
Great gift album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - July 18, 2019
Love the customized photo album. It is great quality and looks just like the preview image. Made for a great gift! Wish there were more sizes available to hold more pictures.
Picture book
By vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springhill, FL) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jus got mine and I love it and so did my boyfriend.. so well made.! Love this site.
Very Nice Gift Idea
By CATHERINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADING RIVER, NY) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! It came out very nice. I love Personalization Mall. It has some great, thoughtful gifts.
Everything I could hope for
By Britnin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was everything I hoped for & then some. I’m in love with it & can not wait until my SO sees it!
An Engagement Gift
By JoAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find a Bridal book but opted for this photo album to give my grandson & future granddaughter for their engagement. Hoping it will be filled with happy memories to gaze upon on 50th anniversary. They haven't seen it yet but should in the next few weeks.
Personalized photo album
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the album was the perfect gift
Pic Book
By Donna Aletha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, good quality product. Thank you.
Love love love
By Yelena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful album! The quality is really good. And the front cover is priceless due to the personalization. This is definitely something we will have for a lifetime.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - May 4, 2018
Great engagement gift. They loved it. It looks better than in the photo
Love it
By jo lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality can’t wait for the bridal shower, she’s going to love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - April 11, 2018
This photo album is a great engagement gift for the new couple to tell their story in pictures. I know everyone forgets to print those important pics, but it is so nice to look at an album that captures the memories from engagement to marriage. I am very pleased with this product.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 10, 2018
This was a gift for my best friend. Her boyfriend purchase it as a gift for there proposal.
PHOTO ALBUM
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS VERY NICE... LOVED THE LOOK OF IT
Loved it
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was done just how I wanted it! I loved it
Awesome Gift
By Jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album!! The print came out perfect. I Just wish they had pages that would allow you to put in photos vertically. Besides that it’s a great idea for a gift.
I love it
By Evelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a Valentine’s Day gift and I know he’ll love it. It’s so unique and it’s very good quality. If you’re thinking about getting it I would encourage you to get it!
:)
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Christmas, once my gf opened the photo albulm the tears started rolling. It’s a beautiful sentimental gift. Highly recommend
Photo Albumn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 10, 2017
Fantastic quality. Very pleased with my purchase.
Such a nice surprise..this album is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 1, 2017
The album was for an engagement and the couple went nuts...just loved the album. Absolutely a quality product!
Such a nice surprise..this album is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 30, 2017
The album was for an engagement and the couple went nuts...just loved the album. Absolutely a quality product!
cute and functional!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, ND) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my order super fast! It turned out really cute and functions properly, would defiantly order again
Amazing
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius , OR) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time and was better than I was expecting ! I will recommend this to my family and friends and will definitely shop here again !
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - July 22, 2017
Love it
Something small says it all
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect touch on a wonderful Valentine's evening. The quality is really nice, it's not thin and flimsy. I was proud of the smile it created! Thank you personalization mall I will definitely be using you again and recommending you to anyone who will listen!
Perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - February 12, 2017
My boyfriend loved his birthday gift.
Nice ,sturdy album .
CHANCZ & LAUREN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 12, 2017
BEAUTIFUL THE ENGRAVING IS PERFECT I GOT IT FOR A WEDDING GIFT I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH IT I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS IF YOU WANT TO GIVE SOMETHING DIFFERENT THIS IS IT, IT MAKES A VERY SPECIAL GIFT
Great product!
By Andre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the material. I would recommend it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 9, 2016
I love this album! It is so cute and makes a great gift!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2016
Great quality! Definetly a keepsake!
photo album
By bill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, KY) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is awesome and they will love it. great buy and very goog quality.
Satisfied
By henrietta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a part of my 10th year anniversary and everyone loved it.
Our Love Story is My Favorite
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made should last for years. I bought it as a gift for my son and his wife as a first year at anniversary giftt.. My intent is that they use it as therir anniversary photo album to add a photo each year for years to come!
Nice quality
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect fir my daughters wedding pictures . Love the wood
My photo book
By Lula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my book! I love it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 19, 2016
I bought this album for a bridal shower and it was a hit. Fast delivery and great quality
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice