Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make A Family Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Together We Make A Family - 15367
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful album
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful piece and exactly what I was looking to purchase. Thank you so much!
Scrap Book
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these scrapbooks, I got one for both of my daughters, different designs on both. They are smaller than I thought they would be but very appropriate for what I wanted them for.. I'd buy them again...
I so love this
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married and will have a blended family.
The cover has myself and fiance and all 5 of our kids on it
I love it. It was nice to play online with the options of where each name should be. It came out great. Thanks so much
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 3, 2020
I got this for my boyfriends daughter she has been struggling a lot lately with everything going on in this world. I’m excited to give this to her. It turned out wonderful I’m so happy with it. This is definitely worth the buy
My niece’s and nephew’s mother loved it
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s different! It looks really cute in person. Better than the picture!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 22, 2017
I LOVED THE PRODUCT, IT WAS ACCURATE AND DELIVERED QUICKLY ...I WOULD DEF ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN?
New home, new family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2017
We got this as a gift for our son who just recently got married and moved into a new home. This will be their first Christmas as a family. The quality of this product is awesome. So glad we got it for them!
Loved it
By Raechelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. It is very good quality. I was skeptical about the wood but it turned out beautifully and my friend loved it. The spellings were correct and the product looked exactly like the preview
Love Love Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - May 16, 2017
This book is everything I wanted and more! The quality is amazing, very sturdy not flimsy at all. Even the quality of the names carved in was precise. I gave it as a gift to my partner with all of our pictures of us with our daughter and dog over the years and she absolutely loved it and has been showing it off ever since :-)
Pieces of My Heart
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece, her husband and Family of 5 kids. They all hold a piece of my heart. I love the theme behind it, the layout and look and overall quality. It was delivered quite quickly and I am happy all around with this purchase.
perfect
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingtown, MD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
We make a family
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better then expected. We were able to fit all our pictures from our Vow renewal and because of the custom engraving everything fit perfectly.
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 26, 2016
Love P.MALL.com. products, this is the 4th album and I can not pick which is my favorite, because they are so wonderful. The Album makes a very special gift for all ages.This one is for my mother on her birthday.
Perfect couples gift
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend to hold her wedding pics. The quality is amazing & you can actually smell the cut wood. I love it
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSTON, IL) - January 8, 2016
This photo album is great. The wood is very nice and the engraving just as showed on the sample. It makes a lovely gift.
Photo album
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful
So cute
By Abby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and put both our and his daughters name in it. It is so cute! I can't wait to give it to him. It's a sturdy and good quality photo album.
Love it!
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is a perfect keepsake!
stunning!
By Alessandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely stunning! I am so impressed by the quality and how quickly I received it. I can't wait to give it to my friend for her wedding! I didn't want anything too romantic or something that was only about her and her fiance. It was so nice that I found this where I could include their baby too.
awesome
By Sylvia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it they love it
Excellent quality
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Super fast processing. Sturdy well made product.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 10, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift; it is a beautiful gift! I can't wait to give the gift and see the recipient's reaction to it!!!
Beautiful
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is amazing. Looks fantastic and durable and great on price!
Photo album
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the photo album but the inserts were you put the photo needs to be a little more sturdy they’re very delicate
Very good
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It's very nice. I feel as if the price was right.
Its exactly as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
I love the personalization availability and the product seems to be made of quality material! It was the perfect gift for my mom.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice