Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bunny Love Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Easter Puzzle - Bunny Love - 15389
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bunny love puzzle
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Description accurate. Received on time. Nice size and colors are bright and appropriate for Easter. Packaging bubble wrapped and neat. This is a gift.
KidFun
By Kala C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and two great nieces really liked getting the personalized Bunny Love puzzle for Easter instead of candy. The artwork is very well done and the puzzle pieces are a sturdy cardboard. They can seal the puzzles and make a picture to hang in their rooms. They enjoyed them! Recommend for 3-5 years old.
LucaBear
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, TX) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprising for child
Puzzle
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable for an almost 3 year old.
Puzzle for easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, PA) - March 25, 2021
Adorable gift for a special little boy
Bunny fun
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice puzzle. Came as described.
Personalized Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 21, 2021
Honestly, it's a gift. The item was shipped quickly and arrived safely. The finish was similar to a nice quality cardboard puzzle. I have purchased 3 personalized puzzles from this vendor.
EASTER BUNNY PUZZLES
By JANETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAPID CITY, SD) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SURE THAT MY GRANDCHILDREN, WHO LOVE TO DO PUZZLES, WILL LOVE THESE EASTER GIFTS!
FUN ACTIVITY WITH GREAT COLORS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - March 20, 2021
LOVE THE COLORS, GREAT QUALITY AND WORTH THE VALUE. I'M SURE THAT MY GRANDCHILDREN WILL LOVE THEM. THEY LOVE PUZZLES, SO I'M HAPPY THAT I WAS ABLE TO PURCHASE THEM FROM YOU WITH THEIR NAMES ON IT. THANK YOU!!!
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - March 20, 2021
I got this for my grandson for Easter. He likes to do puzzles by himself. He is only 2 1/2.
Bunny love puzzle
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Garden Hills, NY) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual your products are exactly what I want good quality I can’t wait to give it to my granddaughter
Great product
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my grandaughter for Easter so haven't opened it up yet, but it looks super cute!
Great product
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my grandaughter for Easter so haven't opened it up yet, but it looks super cute!
Great product
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my grandaughter for Easter so haven't opened it up yet, but it looks super cute!
Good gift
By Noreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Present for grandkids who loved them - ages 4 & 6
So cute
By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly what I was looking for, for Easter basket stuffers. Age appropriate for my grandkids! They are so cute! I love them!
Very satisfied!
By April V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omega, GA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my grandson and we had a lot of fun putting it together! The pieces were a good size for him!
Perfect gift
By Jervia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my granddaughters at Easter. I was pleased that the puzzles are available in a selection of skill levels/puzzle pieces. The box itself is special, and the puzzles are excellent!
Bunny Love Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 1, 2020
It was a gift from my daughter to her niece and she absolutely loved it.
Bunny personalized puzzle
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great little puzzle for the little ones. I love that you could pick the size puzzle pieces depending upon their age.
Long distance grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - March 23, 2020
My 3 year old grandson is leaning to spell his name and he loves puzzles. Sending to puzzle by mail was a happy surprise for him.Thanks.
puzzle
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized puzzles look adorable. I can't wait to share them for Easter gifts.
Love it!
By BJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and quality are great! My granddaughter loves puzzles so this will make a great gift.
Easter Puzzle
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the Bunny love personalized 26 piece puzzle as an Easter gift for our 3 1/2 year old granddaughter. She loves doing puzzles with her dad so we think that this will be a welcomed gift!

The price was reasonable and the shipping was fairly fast. Next year, we may opt for the puzzle with more pieces.
Bunny Love Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 14, 2017
I did not open the box but it looks like the picture & it is a nice size puzzle. I think my granddaughter will enjoy putting it together & seeing her name in it.
"Easter Puzzle"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - March 21, 2016
An excellent gift & puzzle for our granddaughter with her name on it!! How exciting & what a "wonderful gift" to a girl who has everything!! Excellent quality also!! Thank you!!
Grandchildren enjoyed the puzzles.
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzles were very cute. Unfortunately on piece was missing from each puzzle I ordered. I contacted Personalization mall and they quickly sent another set which our grandchildren love.
Super Cute
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 yr old grandson. It is really cute and I enjoyed putting it together with him. I'd definitely buy again. Only reason I gave it 4 stars, as a little boy, it would have been nice for him to see a picture of the final product, so he could figure out what pieces went where (like most puzzles). But I know that would be difficult on a personalized item, but that was the only disadvantage.
Presentation Box?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - April 22, 2017
The puzzle itself was nice. The presentation box was a joke. Just a cardboard box with the puzzle printed on top. The box was not sturdy, the corners were already coming apart. This box will not last long. Very expensive puzzle for what you get.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice