Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Stickers - All Mine! - 15393
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Stickers
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are a bit hit with the grandchildren, They we’re even used as name tags on school supplies.
?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 9, 2019
Well made and very cute. We used on hydro flasks. Very bright and colorful
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 30, 2019
I got these for our grand girls Easter basket and they love them. They use them to mark their own things and they used them for school as well.
Excellent Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 29, 2019
I purchased the personalized stickers for my grandsons. The color and design are eye-catching and I'm sure they'll be putting the stickers on EVERYTHING !
Stickers
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute and I like that there are a good number of them!
Fun!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have loved finding places for the stickers. Saved several for when school starts!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 23, 2016
Well made and very attractive.
Nice Labels
By Astra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are larger than I thought they would be. They are circular in shape and clear. They are bright and great labels. I give it 4 stars vs 5 stars because they do not stick well to all surfaces.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice