Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Blessing Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - My Blessing - 15403
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 13, 2022
Purchased as a baptismal gift for newborn. I loved the saying and hope the cross is displayed in the child's room throughout her teenage years. Trying to keep her close to God. Great quality item.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 1, 2022
Very beautiful. Perfect for my grandson's room wall.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - July 7, 2021
The cross is beautiful. Looks very elegant.
Personalized Cross
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these crosses for my granddaughters baptisms and could not have been happier.
My daughters loved them as well. They stated they liked them because they were pretty and not "kiddish", thinking the girls could keep them hung in their rooms for a long time.
Thank You, they were Beautiful
Prefect for a preteen !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Creek, OK) - March 22, 2021
The color of this personalized cross will fit perfectly in our preteen granddaughter’s room. The message is so important for people of any age!
Baptism Gift
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's baptism. The item looked just like the preview did. It arrived safely and quickly. This will probably hang in my granddaughter's bedroom until she is a teenager.
Gramma pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 3, 2021
This is the fourth I have purchased over the years. A special gift for my granddaughters as they graduate from elementary school.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 6, 2020
Bought for my niece for her Confirmation. She loved it! It was the perfect color and saying!
Cross
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved it!
Confirmation Gift
By Aida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,

This is the very first time I use this website to buy online, the product was affordable, good quality and fast delivery.

Thank you,
Beautiful
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my cousin’s new granddaughter. I chose this particular one because I felt that it could be used for many years not just for a young child. Loved the purple.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 26, 2019
This is so amazing. Quality is great!

Beautiful piece
Sweet item
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my son and also for my godson for their First Communion. It is a tasteful memento they'll be happy to display on their walls for years to come.
Perfect
By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crosses are very nice quality. Makes a great gift.
Great title
By Illiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cross for my son's confirmation the charcoal color is lovely, good for a teenage boy. Happy with my purchase!
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalida , OH) - April 5, 2019
I am very pleased with my purchase. Purchased for my son for his Confirmation. He really liked it. Great quality!
Communion gift
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the cross because of the message on it for Godchild’s First Communion. We were surprised it had a glossy finish and is better than expected. Beautiful!
Great gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was delivered quickly and I love it!
Lovevit
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrived right on time and parents loved it
Cross
By Calvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. It arrived quickly and is perfect.
Gift for grandson - My Blessing Wall Cross
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall plaque came. I just love it! My son is hanging it in my grandson's bedroom to remind him that God is with him always. The wall cross is beautifully made.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - May 20, 2018
Outstanding! It is for my granddaughter!
Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - April 30, 2018
I love it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 21, 2018
This item was so beautiful and it shipped very quickly!!! Very impressed!
My Blessing wall Cross
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross turned out beautiful. It was a gift for my God daughter. I liked how it can grow with her and not just be for a child. I ordered the pink cross. It looked like the sunset. Well done, I just wish it was slightly bigger. I will continue to buy other products from this site.
Personalized And Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 10, 2018
The purple personalized cross and blessing is a gift to my second granddaughter. I was very pleased with the upper case lettering on her name and initials. The special, spiritual, faith message will be with her forever...
I will continue to buy wall crosses for the future grand kids because I have been very satisfied with everything about this precious cross gift.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 6, 2018
This cross is beautiful....It will make a good shower gift....something the baby can keep even when she is older....Great gift...love it
Beautiful
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work!
My Blessing Pesonalized Wall Cross
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oley, PA) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
highly recommend. I gave it as a new baby gift, to grow with the child. It is such a pleasure to see it, very beautiful! I am buying another one now, I am so happy with the purchase.
Perfect gift
By Deidra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item to give for a baptism. Love how it is personalized and the blessing is such a encouragement...for any age. Plus you can choose from a variety of colors to fit the recipient
Baptism gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this AS a gift for my nieces baptism. It came quickly the quality is great. The price was wonderful and I was glad I got to choose the color. My sister loved it. I would recommend this Website to anyone looking for that special, one of a Kind gift.
Perfect gift
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentiment expressed on this cross drew me in. I found it the perfect gift for a child's baptism. When I was searching for a graduation gift, I remembered the quality of it and thought the message was perfect for a young lady who was moving into high school. The assortment of colors makes it an ideal gift for young and old. I am sure that I will purchase more in the future as other occasions arise.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic , CT) - April 25, 2017
The cross looks great, a little smaller than I thought. It will make a great gift and the color was supper.
GIFT
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children had their confirmation at the Easter Vigil and this is what I got them. Both broke into tears because it was so beautiful and personnal.
PERSONALIZED CROSS
By MARTI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL PRODUCTS ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY AND I LOVE, LOVE,LOVE!
Baptism Gift
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's baptism. She is 8 years old and she loved it!
blue cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oley, PA) - February 16, 2017
just beautiful, the name looks so nice and the printing is great.
I'd definitely get this for another gift again.
Cute!!
By Tabitha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a Baptism for a baby or young child!! I bought 3, each in a different color, and they all looked great--colors are beautiful!! Packaged nicely with no shipping damage!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - June 22, 2016
Bought this as a confirmation gift and it turned out beautiful!!! Loved it!!! Shipped fast too!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 20, 2016
I ordered this the first time for my son's baptism as souvenirs for my guests. The product is made well, the name/words are printed cleanly and the material is good quality. I ordered some more the second time for the family.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice