Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Religious Suncatcher - God Bless  - 15405
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice but,,,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 13, 2022
Fine quality and pretty but I wish the writing on it was a little more visible.
Larger or bolder print.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my grandchildren. Beautiful personalized item.
Blessings ornament
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item. Beautiful work. Love it!
Lovely gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. Even came with a velvet-like pouch and ribbon to hang it.
Beautiful item!
By Ivonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these in remembrance of loved ones that have passed and they are beautiful. The glass etching is clear and the quality of the glass is great. It’s a must buy!
Glass Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality and we love the bag it comes in. Unbelievably fast shipping considering it's a personalized item.
Very nice
By TERESA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks much better in person and it is very well made and beautifully packaged. A great gift.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured with my per personalization. Nice quality as always from PM.

Never have been disappointed in anything I've ordered, always top notch!
Love it!
By Jen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the God Bless Ornament. It came quickly and was exactly what I expected.
Confirmation
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my nephew’s confirmation and it was just what I ordered!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - February 20, 2021
After getting my first ornament and saw it was broken they shipped me a new one right away and it was perfect.
Ornament
By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake, NJ) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as seen only better!!
Religious Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, WI) - October 29, 2020
Well done. Arrived very timely, even a little early. Second time ordering. Will order again.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - September 30, 2020
Beautiful keepsake for my granddaughters First Communion/Confirmation.
Touching gift
By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my wife's siblings after their father passed away and they all loved it!
Unique
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for a grandchild's Baptism. Unique and special. I shall be ordering 2 more soon.
Ornament
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, OH) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well engraved! I am very happy with it!
Nice remembrance for a special day!
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament. The self-wrap makes for a nice touch. It was a bit smaller than I expected but my perception of dimensions given are usually off. lol The engraving was perfect & as ordered.
As expected
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this sun catcher several times and that speaks for itself. Good quality, good momento for a special occasion. GREAT customer service.
Sun catcher
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! Nice gift for my grandsons Confirmation!
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 5, 2018
I was very pleased with the product its beautiful it came out more pretty then it looked in the preview i would diffanttly order your products and services again
Very Nice
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this in remembrance of a friend's mom who passed away. Also purchased the silver stand. Both were as presented online. Just a small reminder of her presence in life. PERFECT!
Better in person
By Shavon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple, but beautiful up close.
Absolutely beautiful!
By BETTY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sun catcher ornament was purchased to be gifted. I do so like it to the point of possibly having to repurchase another. Etched cleanly, really a beautiful piece!
Perfect
By Ashlie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and perfect. Great quality and they packaged it very well. My daughter loved it as a confirmation gift. I'll be buying more off this website!
Happy mother's day
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered close to ten sun catchers for the ladies that work faithfully with my non-profit. I put their mother's name on them, of which all except one was deceased. Their praise of the product and what the keepsake meant to them was heart wrenching. It was an excellent choice that I will do again for others.
Beth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - May 2, 2017
Purchased for grandchildren to hang on their room windows and we were all extremely pleased.
God Bless Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 1, 2017
This suncatcher is a beautiful gift of the heart. The design on this beautifully accents its beautiful message. People have told me that they loved this gift!
Love this company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - April 16, 2017
I bought this for a gift and she loved it. She said it was beautiful and meant a lot. Thank you!
Beautiful "God Bless" Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 2, 2017
This suncatcher is unique to any other suncatcher I have seen. It's message is one that is needed in the world we live in today. The design is very effective.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browndale, PA) - March 17, 2017
Wonderful way to remember a loved one
Wonderful product!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is beautiful and makes a great gift! Very pleased with purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browndale, PA) - January 27, 2017
I have everything I purchased from this company and this is no exception. Great sentimental value and a great price.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 27, 2016
This is the second time I have used your services and again I am so happy with the way it turned out.Also the promptness it arrived in the mail in 3 days. I couldn't be happier and I will use you in the future. I also recommend you guys to everyone who needs a personalize keepsake.
God Bless personalized sun catcher
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed by the way my personalized sun catchers turned out. I ordered several to give as gifts. They had the same printing and turned out beautifully.
High quality ! I received them quickly and very reasonably priced. I will be ordering again!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evergreen park, IL) - May 3, 2016
The gift was perfect and price was also
First Communion Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor was thrilled with her first communion gift! It arrived just as pictured in the preview and I was very pleased with the quality.
Perfect First Communion gift
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for a First Communion.
wonderful Suncatcher
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! They are a way to remember the Baptism of our granddaughters.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - March 12, 2016
Perfect, thank you
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice