Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Confirmation Personalized Dog Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Religious Dog Tag Set - Confirmation - 15411
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - May 3, 2022
I ordered these for my Grandson’s Confirmation & he put it right on. One for around his neck & the other to hang on his book bag. Just a reminder of whose he is.
Personalized Dog Tags
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I received it in a fashionable time and it looked great. I would definitely buy from your site again.
Great-grandson birthday gift
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-grandson loved this as he now has a keepsake from me he can appreciate as time goes on. I have given all my great-grandsons this same personalized gift on their birthday this year. They will have something tangible to remember my love for them.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - April 8, 2019
Received my purchase quickly and was of good quality. Will make a great gift to help them remember their special bond on this special day.
Confirmation personalized dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 13, 2018
I sponsored my nephew/godson for his confirmation, I ordered this set for us. The quality is great! We both love them! He’s 16. He put his right on upon opening! I love your products!
Confirmation gifts
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - June 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and great price!
Holy Dig tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2018
I bought this for my neice for First Holy communion that her Dad cannot make as he is away on Military deployment. It was really special!
Simply Beautiful
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this set. I mentored a young girl who is not a girly girl and these seemed like the perfect thing for her. Its a nice keepsake and both pieces say what they need to. i loved them.
Dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 14, 2016
Very nice gift for a young man and his sponsor
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice