Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Construction Trucks Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Apparel - Construction Trucks - 15412
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dump truck Personalized T Shirt
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Hanes quality T shirt that my little great nephew was beyond excited to see his name on the truck.Perfect gift! I paired it with a matching truck.
Personalized boys tee shirt
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality
As a matter of fact
I ordered a second shirt
Recommend to everyone
Personalized shirt
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect
So Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 18, 2020
I love it will be the perfect gift for Christmas for my grandson. Better than the picture!!
Dump truck shirt
By Bonni I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HYDE PARK, NY) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is adorable and comfortable!
Great Grandson's Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - July 27, 2020
My great grandson loves construction vehicles. I know he will love this shirt!
Construction shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markleville, IN) - July 27, 2020
My Grandson absolutely loved his shirt!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - July 4, 2020
Our grandson loves trucks and was so excited to have a shirt with a BIG truck on it. He tells everyone they can’t drive the truck because it has his name on it. I ordered it in 2 different colors and sizes. The shirt is really soft, and so cute!
Construction onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - March 3, 2020
This is a really special way to add that personal touch to a gift. What Little Boy wouldn't Love this!
Good Quality
By Christiane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft material. Bright colors and printing. A cute baby gift.
Baby cement finisher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffdale, UT) - January 12, 2019
My husband works with concrete so this was a perfect little gift to give my friends son.
Little Ones
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this little sweat shirt I like the fact that it did not have any hood string since this was for my Grandson I ordered royal blue and the dump truck was yellow with my Grandson's name in the center this was a beautiful birthday gift to give ! Thank You Very Much
Great gift for toddlers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - June 23, 2015
My grandsons will love this t-shirt! I plan to give one to each of them as a start of the summer fun gift! They love trucks of all kinds and to have a shirt with a favorite truck and their name on it is a bonus! I can't wait to give it to them later today! I just know they will love them!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 24, 2020
Cute shirt my grandson loves.
Sweatshirt for toddler
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shadyside , OH) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a 4T sweatshirt but the shirt says a 4 on it. Big difference in a 4T and a regular size 4. This is a gift and I don't want to send him the wrong size. Please let me know what siZe it really is. I guess I'm stuck with it if it's a regular size 4.
cute shirt
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacolet, SC) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute shirt and fits true to size. The only thing concerning was it faded very little after the 1st wash, hope it doesn't keep fading. But I ordered all of the construction tees. Very cute!
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 16, 2020
Shirt is cute but runs small. Even though my grandson fits perfectly in a 2T the toddler 2 is way too small for him. I suggest you get a size larger if you don't want to waste your money.
Runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 1, 2020
Great quality, as usual. However, very disappointed because seem to run small in the toddler sizes. Onesies were fine.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice