Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Jr. Firefighter Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Jr. Firefighter Kids Apparel - 15413
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Connor ‘s Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - August 22, 2020
Excellent service and quality merchandise. First time customer of Personlizatiomall and will definitely shop again!!
Connor ‘s Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - August 22, 2020
Excellent service and quality merchandise. First time customer of Personlizatiomall and will definitely shop again!!
Future Jr. Firfighter
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro, ME) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with this Sweatshirt and Crosby was so excited when he opened it up on his Birthday and just turned 3. It for sure was made excellent and quality was out standing. Never ever disappointed on everything I have ordered from you company.
T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - March 20, 2020
IT is so cute and I can't wait to see my grandson in it.
Boys loved it!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Twins turned 2 we purchased for their birthday party. Shirts were so cute fit well and everyone loved them!
Perfect
By Edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great all around..very nice sweatshirt and logo was really done well..very satisfied
Very Cute
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is high quality and the monogramming is very detailed! Excellent purchase!
Wonderful
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake forest, CA) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was perfect. Exactly as shown, and shipped super quick. The sizing was a little challenging to figure out but I was so happy with the results
Bib
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, NY) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization!
Hat
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, NY) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents loved the personalization!
Awesome
By JERRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N FORT MYERS, FL) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great flawless well done high quality.
He LOVES it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Clare, PA) - June 3, 2017
My four-year-old grandson loves firetrucks and is always pretending to be a firefighter. This shirt made him sooooooo happy! He loves it!!!
Love It!!
By Malissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt. It is very cute, just what I ordered. Very fast shipping, got it in time for my Great-Nephew's birthday. He will be very happy, he loves Fire trucks. Thank you very much for the great work you do.
So dang cute!!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a matching set along with baby bib plus a hoodie for the big brother, the Mom of the two boys was captivated with how adorable these are. The 2 year old loved matching his baby brother and since their Daddy is a fireman it had an extra special connection to this family.
Mom and Little Guy loved this hoodie!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the gift was given, along with baby hat and matching bib for the new baby, the Mom was captivated with how adorable these are. The 2 year old loved matching his baby brother and since his Daddy is a fireman it had an extra special connection to this family.
Mom was thrilled with the gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the gift was given, along with baby hat and matching hoodie for the big brother, the Mom of the two boys was captivated with how adorable these are. The 2 year old loved matching his baby brother and since his Daddy is a fireman it had an extra special connection to this family.
Adorable
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great grandson and his PopPop is a firefighter and the hat couldn't have been any cuter for this little guy. I have loved everything I've ordered from this website!
Future FF Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 9, 2015
just what I ordered and in a timely manner. Can't wait to give it to my son for his upcoming baby.
Good -looking body suit for handsome baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - August 17, 2015
Material is a soft material that will keep child warm and comfortable without being hot. The blue color is eye-catching and much nicer than boring white Being able to include child's name is a bonus. Color of name printed is clear; however,top printing is black on the blue and is a little difficult to read. Printing in white would have been better.
SOOOO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, PA) - June 24, 2015
Love it! His Daddy is our FIRE CHIEF, so it was only fitting for his son to have a shirt stating he was LIL' CHIEF!

THANKS FOR ANOTHER GREAT BUY FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 8, 2015
This was a gift for a 1 year old's birthday. I ordered a bigger size so it would last him longer. It was too cute! Great quality and the parents loved it.
Great
By Alison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and very fast delivery. The preview of the t-shirt was exactly what we received. We're very happy.
Cute T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 6, 2021
Cute T! I was surprised to see the personalization font was so small.
Nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2015
The personalization looks good on this shirt. I have the navy blue with red/white letters. The material is little bit thiner than I had expected.
Fireman hat
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute hat, but not very impressive. firetruck stamp looks kinda cheep.
Didn't like the quality of the T-shirt
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the two T-shirts and found them to be on the flimsy side. The fabric or cotton seemed like it would stretch out of shape when washed. Not happy with the shirts. I still gave them as a gift, but very disappointed in them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice