Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tractor Time Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Farm Tractor - 15414
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Lori C. (Greeneville, TN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service and products received were exactly the way I ordered them and fast delivery! I will definitely order again in the future! Thank you!
Grandmas boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST LAFAYETTE, IN) - October 11, 2022
My grandson is obsessed with tractors since riding real ones in CO. I love the color and he will jump for joy.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizing, colors, quality were very good. It was very cute! My grandson loves it.
I especially appreciated having the choice of multicultural farmers!
Perfect for grandchld
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 22, 2021
Love the shirt I ordered and received for my grandson. Great quality, Perfect fit.
Tractor time T shirt
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. Nice material, great colors and very fast service. I'm very happy with my greatgrandson's gift
This is how I roll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - January 16, 2021
Awesome shirt. My grandson loves trackers.
Perfect for the tractor lover
By Hailey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so perfect for my nephew who is obsessed with tractors. Came in looking exactly as it was supposed to very satisfied.
She loves it
By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scipio Center, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves to ride in tractors with her father. It’s only a matter of time until she wants to drive.(she’s 2 now) The shirt is worn, washed and then back on her. It’s good quality material and it should last quite awhile, considering the extra washings. Then I’ll just get her another shirt.
Cute Hoodie
By NICOLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLISTON, FL) - September 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her tractor so I was so excited to see a girl option for the driver. Being able to add her name to it made it even more special. Now we are just waiting for cooler weather!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loose Creek, MO) - September 12, 2020
Exactly as pictured
Toddler sweatshirt with tractor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markleville, IN) - September 1, 2020
I adore this sweatshirt! Giving to my grandson for Christmas, and I’m sure he wiil love it too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, OH) - August 30, 2020
Our 2 year old actually got to this shirt and was trying to buy it when dad got to him! He's obsessed with tractors! We ordered the shirt and it's perfect! He loves it!
Tractor sweatshirt
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, my grandson will love it.
Exactly what I wanted
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tee was perfect!! I got to choose hair color and make it special!!
Swetashirt
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like pic. Love it!
Loved it
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it came out exactly as previewed.
Quality
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hokah, MN) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality items that came in record time. Very pleased with this purchase!!
Quality
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hokah, MN) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality items that came in record time. Very pleased with this purchase!!
Quality
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hokah, MN) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality items that came in record time. Very pleased with this purchase!!
Super cute!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size. Perfect for a little country boy!
christmas gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
a christmas gift for my tractor loving little neighbor. It was exactly as I had ordered I loved it!! He will look so cute in it.
Tractor Onesie
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, Nice quality!
T-shirt review
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt was true to the picture and absolutely adorable. I was glad I ordered a bigger size for my two year old grandson because it runs on the small side.
Hooded Sweatshirt-Tractor Time
By Barb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, WI) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and exactly the size as needed. It came in a very efficient time. I would definitely order again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND FALLS, ME) - October 20, 2018
This is so cute, my 3year old grandson loved seeing his name on it
OUTSTANDING!!!
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson LOVES tractors. This personalized shirt makes this gift so much more exciting. I LOVE Personalization Mall!!!
Tractor Baby
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the options creating tractor related items for our tractor family.
Such High quality #
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the personalized bib! I can't believe how fast it came!
Super Cute!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, KY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirt! Exactly what I ordered!
Cute as a button!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute for our little farm boy! They came so quickly. Very pleased!
These are adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - May 4, 2015
I sent this T-Shirt to my nieces twins. They are very soft and durable. The boys looked adorable. My niece and her husband were excited when they came in the mail.
Light print
By Richie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious shirt for my grandson who loves tractors! The personalization was the perfect added touch. It's also a great quality fabric but the print of the tractor looks faded out like it's been washed a lot. Not happy with the less than brilliant colors on the shirt. It looked bright green and yellow on the ad.
Eat Up with Cuteness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 8, 2020
This is such a precious shirt for a tractor living child. Good quality. Would have given 5 stars but the child’s name on the tractor is hard to read. Put it in black )rather than green) letters so the most important part, the child’s name stands out. Really great, would buy again.
product features I like
By Georgene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for great nephew who loves tractors.
Personalized Tractor Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - September 14, 2020
The sweatshirt was very nice, my grandson loved it. The fit was great. He has a long torso and it was plenty long. My only concern is that the tractor holds up in the laundry and doesn’t peel.
Cute t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel , LA) - July 30, 2019
This little shirt is very cute. My grandson loves it.
Tractor tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - November 26, 2021
Cute in the photo, but the color of the tractor was disappointingly muted and not the bright green I expected.
Not true sized
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrifield , MN) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a 2t. Definately to large to be considered a 2t. More like a 3t
Kind of Small
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a 4t for our nephew who is 3. Printing is perfect but the 4t looks like a 2t. It will be a 2t after it’s washed. Thinking this purchase was a wash.
Hard to read!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (christiansburg, VA) - May 23, 2016
The personalization on the tractor is done is a light green on a yellow background. It is very hard to see. If it had been lettered in black or dark green it would have been much better! I have contacted customer service and complained. They ask for a photo before acting on my complaint. But I have no way to do that unless I can send it in a text.
The quality of the shirt is fine but the lettering color is NOT good. It is very small and very hard to read!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice