Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dinosaur Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Dinosaur Kids Clothes - 15416
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dinosaur T-Shirt
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this shirt do much, it looks just like the picture when I ordered it. I can not wait to give it to my grandson for his birthday, he is going to freak out. He loves dinosaurs and this shirt is just perfect. Thank you so much for the quality and printing of the shirt; all PERFECT!
Dino shirt
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was just as ordered. Item arrived quickly and is super cute.
Dinosaur personalized toddler T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 2, 2021
Adorable, true to size and a great quality t-shirt.
Dino shirt
By Sandie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my dinosaur loving granddaughter. She doesn’t like the usual girly pink or purple choices so this shirt with the green dinosaur & the personalization will be perfect. The quality of the shirt is very nice & the design imprint is well done. No flaws or imperfections. The style is a more slim fitting one. Not loose or baggy.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura, CA) - February 28, 2021
My grandson loved it!
Great t-shirt!
By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and it is soooooo cute! The tee shirt is well made and the graphics are adorable! Only suggestion is that I would have preferred to only use one line of text but the form forced me to use two.
GREAT!!!!
By Leona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order is ALWAYS GREAT!!!
Colt’sBD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - August 23, 2020
The shirt was very good quality, the size was correct, and received the merchandise in just a few days. Very pleased!
Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fromberg, MT) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & price. It's unique to have a dinosaur with your name!
for the girl dino lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - February 3, 2020
I was so excited when I saw this t-shirt. Its a little harder to find girl related dinosaur items. Great color choices and super cute personalized style for my granddaughter. :-)
Good Purchase
By linora E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sweatshirt. My nephew loved it!
Dinosaur T-Shirt
By Tandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my 3 year old nephew. It is so adorable! It’s 100% cotton, great quality shirt. He loves it!
Dinosaur Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 29, 2019
Good quality shirt. Nice work. Prompt service. Was a fantastic gift.
Perfect gift for a child who loves dinosaurs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville , OH) - June 28, 2019
His name is already unique and now he has a shirt that gives him a "dino-personality". This gift makes his birthday all the more special!
A must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Berkeley Springs , WV) - February 24, 2019
Ordered this hoodie for my grandson, and it is the cutest thing ever!! The material is so soft and the sizing is perfect! I Love it, and I know he will too!??
dinosur shirt
By Kenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellaspark, FL) - December 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a kids day, she hasn't taken it off yet on the first day, even wore it to bed.
Super cute
By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dinosaur hoodie is adorable. Purchased for a 3 year old girl who loves dinosaurs.
Toddler t shirt
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirt I purchased. Service was very fast. Thank you.
Love It!!
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Birthday Gift for my Great Nephew that LOVES Dinosaur's. I can't wait to give it to him.
Great shirt
By Bobbie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was perfect for my husband's nephew. He is at the dinosaur stage, and he will be tickled a dinosaur with his name is on the shirt.
Perfect-ist
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - March 20, 2017
Very nice quality shirt and the personalization is perfect, perfect-er, perfect-ist! My nephew (who loves dinosaurs and can name them all) will love this shirt for his upcoming birthday and I can't wait to give it to him!!
Perfect for my grandson
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's sixth birthday. He loves dinosaurs especially T-Rex. Fast service and very satisfied with the quality of the tee shirt. I know he will love it.
Boy's Dinosaur Shirts
By SUSAN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANA, PA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves his shirts for school. He wears them the first several weeks of school so that the teacher will learn his name. They were well made and do not shrink after washing.
My 3 year old LOVED this shirt!!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 3 year old daughters dinosaur themed birthday party. She was so excited to wear it and EVERYONE at the party loved it!! Also, I was shocked how quickly it arrived to my house after I ordered it. Very quick and easy ordering process. Will be recommending to everyone!!!
Cute
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the shirt, my little one loves it. The colors look very nice and haven't faded yet after first wash. I definitely recommend it
Dinosaur Lovers
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little ones love friendly dinosaurs..especially with their same names! Perfectly matches a bag I ordered from you for a September birthday!
Adorable, but small!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I special ordered this for my grandson… He is a pretty small three year old so I got the 4T..… It looks like it would fit a two year old. I will be giving it to him tomorrow so I hope it fits! ??
Birthday gift for 5 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 24, 2020
The sweatshirt itself is great. The picture is a little off center, which isn't too bad. The lettering however is very rough looking. In fact, one letter (the O) barely shows. I know the lettering was probably meant to look rustic, but some parts of it are too much so.
Son loves it..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 25, 2019
My son loves it..just wish the words were printed darker..faded name..hope it lasts.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, TX) - January 5, 2017
The shirt was very cute and made well. It arrived on time. ( I used 2 day delivery).
The only problem was that they sent the wrong size. Fortunately, the shirt ran a little big.
Runs small
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is simply okay. Colors not vibrant, and appears a little faded. Also, the sizing is off. Order a size up, especially if the intended is on the taller side.
Dino-sauropod t-shirt
By nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall design is great… but the colors are pale. Not as bright as shown in the picture I ordered from! It should have been done in a more vibrant green. It doesn’t stand out on the shirt. Disappointed.
Cute concept OK Quality
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these, one white and one royal/dark blue. The blue Dino and print is brighter and darker than the print on the white. The white sweater looks faded and old. For the price I expected better quality print in both colors. Bought as gift and nephew loves the dino and his name, but adults are all disappointed in the faded print (more faded than the photo btw).
A little disappointed
By Maura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order things from this site all the time and am always more than happy with the products. With this particular item I was extremely disappointed when I received it. The quality is cheap, the writing barely legible, and the picture of the actual dinosaur is so small and washed out you can hardly see it.
color not true to website
By leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to purchase a sweatshirt for my grandson. Very disappointed with the in hand product. The "blue" was much duller than pictured on the website. Not happy with purchase. Probably will not purchase any future clothing item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice