Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bat Mitzvah Engraved Silver Keepsake Box customer reviews

Engraved Silver Keepsake Box - Bat Mitzvah - 15420
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Perfect Addition For A Bat Mitzvah
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the craftsmanship for this keepsake. There were no nicks or bleed on the engravings, and the shell of the trinket was completely smooth to touch. The receiver and her family loved it!
Shalom
By Jesse E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellogg, ID) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well ???
Bat Mitzvah Engraved Keepsake Box
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see it in person but the recipients were thrilled with their gifts. They commented on how special it was because it was personalized commemorating their special day.
Gorgeous box
By Janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous box. Beyond all expectations. Beautifully engraved. Nice and deep to store jewelry. My only fear is that the engraving will wear off with time.
Bat Mitzvah guft
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done beautifully. A little smaller than I expected but still beautiful. Not thrilled that the shipping cost is exorbitant
Silver box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - March 27, 2021
This is very cute and a classy keepsake of a gift! ??
Made it right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 19, 2021
I received this product, it was not acceptable. They made me a new one, and got it out quickly. Will do business with them again. Definitely use this company!!
Beautiful present!!!
By Inna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and great present for Bat Mitzvah girl.
A lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 28, 2019
We got this for our granddaughter's Bat Mitzvah, and we are delighted with it. It's lovely and looks well-made. Thanks!
Beautiful gift! She loved it!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa barbara, CA) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special and uniquely wrapped . Speedy delivery made me look so organized when in fact although I choose early I ordered very close to the event! It arrived on time and was pretty. It is smaller than anticiapted but will be ordering again for other bat Mitzfah!
Beautiful lined box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 21, 2017
I bought this as a gift and was very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. The box is lined in a velvety material and is about the size of the palm of my hand. Great price, too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEA BRIGHT, NJ) - September 30, 2017
Gorgeous trinket box, quick delivery. Pay attrention to the size
Nice bat mitzvah gift!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this keepsake box. It arrived very quickly and was just as shown in the preview photo. I just wish it didn't come with a sticky label adhered to the bottom of the box, which left a mark when I removed it. It will probably come off if I wash it in hot water, but that's a nuisance to have to do.
Lovely Keepsake
By Joshua R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift made special for a good friend of mine who after years of talking about it went and reached out to her Rabbi and took adult Bat Mitzvah classes. The box was just as lovely as it was in the picture and is perfect for keeping small keepsake jewelry.

The engravings were wonderful.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 28, 2017
I am very pleased with the product. It's exactly like the preview picture.
"It's perfect"!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2016
I could not be more pleased with this beautiful silver keepsake box! It has
been, obviously, purchased as a gift and I have no doubt the recipient will
be delighted as well. In a few months, I will be in need of a similar type
gift, and most likely, I will be re-ordering this very same item.
Bat Mitvah Box
By Lucia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is nice and I liked how the engraving came out however the jewelry box is really small and was not pleased with the actual size specially because it’s for a gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, PA) - October 20, 2019
I'm sure the bat mitzvah girl will love the gift box.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - May 28, 2017
The lining is lovely and the small silver box is as described. The lettering is professional and I'm proud to give this as a gift.
Sorta Dissappointed
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too small to place anything inside Other than maybe 3 quarters (coins stacked).
Personalization was perfect! Looked nice on the top!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice