Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovable Elephant Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Apparel - Elephant Love - 15427
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Yay!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CORDOVA, CA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped quickly and was better than I expected. Good quality! Can't wait to give this gift! Thank you
Love to personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 23, 2020
I think this is even cuter than pictured...can't wait to give it for a baby shower gift...baby's room is done in gray with elephant decor
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 16, 2019
I can not wait for the little dude to wear this!
cute!!
By Shanynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks just like my preview
actually its way cuter in person
i love it
Personalized Baby Bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 7, 2018
Loved this personalized bodysuit. We used it on a clothes line of bodysuits at the shower. It was so cute to have the babies name on one of them with the theme of elephants and "Love You Tons." Since our new baby is going to be a boy we used the couples last name and tied in the grandma and grandpa thing.
A hit!
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bib is pretty big. It meshed with the Little Peanut themed shower I attended.Baby mama and everyone Loved it!
Cute
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laclede, ID) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my own saying
Made a mom to be cry...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 25, 2017
This is adorable. Absolutely love being able to personalize all three areas of text. Highly recommend!!!
Bib for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - September 25, 2017
The bib is soft and absorbent. Very nice quality.
cuteness overload
By Ricky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Lucas
By angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was wonderful, loved it
Fabulous
By Ruthie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARITA, CA) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, however I think the quotation writing is a bit small and could have been a little bit lager. That's just my opinion but for others, it may be ok. My son and his fiancé loved it.
Baby Shower Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece enjoyed her baby shower gift so that she said her baby is coming home in the outfit.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 31, 2016
Perfect in every way! I love it!
Welcome baby gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my newest grandson. It is well made, soft, large enough to last for a few months. Can't wait to see him in it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 10, 2015
Cute and nice enough to put away in their baby box!
cute hat and good company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - July 16, 2015
Really a good company to buy from. They quickly get it to you, and if there is a problem, they are the nicest to work with and take care tee of you. Loved it.
Okay
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do think it is a cute t-shirt but the print that I had put on the t-shirt did not get printed dark enough. The print is hard to read? Thank You Carolyn
Cute but....
By robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I will say that the quality of the cap was fine, but the personalization was far from alright. it is iron on first of all. it will not survive many washings.
The writing was soooo small, that even with my glasses, I had a problem seeing what it said.
I will still give as a gift but it is so cheaply done.
print under name and on the left side is too small
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cap is nice but,
the writing can be larger
and better font
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice