Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Family Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stake & Sign - Easter Bunny Family - 15438
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Magnetic Easter Sign
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. They were very pleased with the personalization. It was easy to hang it up on the refrigerator to display their family bunnies. Will be used for decades.
good quality!
By Randall H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived in a timely manner and was really impressed with the quality of the product that I ordered and the shipping quality it was impressive

My wife loved it
Thank you
Yard sign
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
So cute!
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ones so cute! We're full time campers. These are perfect for displaying at our campsite.
cute easter bunny magnet
By Felisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are nice and vibrant- very cute
Garden Stake and bunnies cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 12, 2015
I sent the garden stake and address plus the easter bunny family mix to my daughter. She just loved it. She put the address out front of her home, and stuck the bunny magnet on the side of her car! It is darling!
Easter Bunny Family
By Sheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter stake for the entire family is colorful and well-made. Perfect size for front porch and stake fit nicely in flower pot that is waiting for spring blooms to be planted later in the spring. Have had many comments on how cute it is.
Nice & as ordered
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not quite as heavy as assumed, but nice quality...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice