Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pretty in Pink Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Pink Border Jewery Box - You Name It - 15459
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty jewelry box
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for a teenage girl to,store earrings, rings and/or bracelets
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 6, 2021
I got three of these as gifts for my young granddaughters. They are beautiful, well made little boxes, better than I expected. Suitable for any female of any age. Love them!
Pretty in pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 12, 2021
This jewelry box is made very well. I gave this as a gift to my mom for mother's day ?? She absolutely adored it. Great product and great value. This jewelry box is lined to protect your expensive jewelry. It has a very secure lid and looks beautiful sitting on your dresser. ??
Top quality
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item very high quality highly recommend
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 21, 2017
The gift recipient was so very happy to receive such a beautiful jewelry box. The fact that her name was on it was extra special to her. She'll cherish it for years. I will be purchasing several more in the weeks to come.
As ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 1, 2017
Beautiful gift arrived on time and as ordered.
pretty in pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2016
beautiful gift.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoney fork, KY) - March 13, 2016
Product came quickly and monagram was very well done completely satisfied
Wonderful Gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 13 year old granddaughter. It is lovely and as usual with any of my orders from personalization arrived on time.
Pretty box
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery beautiful boxes. I ordered two and very happy with results. Beautifully engraved names, and beautifully lined with soft luxurious velvet.
smaller than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 31, 2015
It was much smaller than I anticipated; not happy with the size.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice