Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Fan Mom Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Sports Mom Apparel - 15469
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice ,just as advertised !
By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed as expected and advertised!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmoreland, NY) - December 19, 2019
Excellent quality. Great fit. I love this sweatshirt.
Hockey sweatshirt
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great..just wish I would've got a larger size XXL...
Hockey Shirt
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I love you can see what personalization is going to look like before you press order.
Love it! Lots of compliments
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a size large and the fit was good. I usually wear a medium or large depending on the cut. I would say it runs true to size or slightly small. The color i chose was Blue - which was a true royal blue and it was perfect.I have washed and worn this shirt a number of times now and it is keeping its shape and not shrinking. I am very happy with the purchase and have gotten lots of compliments on the shirt.
Cute tank
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but runs a little small and lettering could be brighter (mine is red block letters with black small letters).
Cool Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Embarrass, MN) - January 7, 2016
Loved the shirt - The only thing I didn't care for was that I didn't think the 'blue' color was very blue. Looked almost purple. I still love it and wear it to our games.
Football Mom personalized hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - February 28, 2016
I chose purple and yellow for my design because it's school colors. When I got the hoodie it was blue and yellow. Too much trouble to send back so paid for something I won't wear. Won't be a returning customer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice