Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bag - We Love You To Pieces - 15484
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wow What a Beautiful Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - May 5, 2021
Thank you Personalization Mall,for coming threw so quickly with my order. It all turned out beautiful. My Mom & Grandmother will be very happy on Mothers Day. When they open there gifts, (to see a personalized blanket, tote-bag and card). I have to wait longer for stuff coming from Amazon or Walmart,than compared to your store. Here you get to personalize what your buying. Making the product even more special. Thank you all, for great quality merchandise at a even better price. 1000% recommend!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 22, 2021
Very strong and durable bag. This design is just too cute. Love it.
son's mother-in-law gift
By VICKI W. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
still waiting for new baby but perfect
My mom loved this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 14, 2020
I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday with my name. my 2 sisters and our kids names(4 kids). My mom absolutely loved this tote bag. The personalization made it extra special. My daughters birthday is coming up and am buying 4 items for her because i now know the quality is great&the shipping is pretty fast. My only complaint is they are pretty pricey but still a great gift
Tote Bag
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is of good, sturdy material with a lot of room to carry my books or knitting. I especially love the heart on the front with the names of all my dogs, past and present on it. Makes me feel like they are always with me.
Great Gift!
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister-in-law and she loves it. She has 2 Grandchildren and this is perfect!
Awesome product
By Lakeisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very happy to receive for her special day!
Great Gift
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the product was just as described
A great tote of love
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to mom, Nana.It's a great gift giver.
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - March 18, 2018
Turned out beautiful. Great present for grandparents of any kind
Love it!
By Joy-Nadine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bag and makes an awesome gift!
Love it!
By Antaneicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is extremely durable. Even with the personalization. My mom loved it!
We Love You to Pieces Tote Bag
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice size and pretty sturdy, and the personalization makes it even better thank you.
Great
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a Mother's Day gift. It came out great. My mom loves it.
Loved it
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my sister she loved it.
She loved it!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE , TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my step-mom, she is called "Bubbe" and was thrilled to have something with that personalized name on it! She is a administrator for a large school district and needs a strong, sturdy, and large bag to help her carry all her binders and books; this bag was perfect! She was over the moon over it and therefore, I couldn't be happier!
Couldn't be happier
By sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are ADORABLE! They were the perfect gift for my Mom and Mother-in-Law! They LOVED THEM! They are great quality and arrived super fast! Highly recommenced!!
Great tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - May 11, 2016
Well worth the $ and is high quality material. The personalization came out beautifully too.
Personalized Tote Bag
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed in anything that Personalization Mall has done for me and without hesitation, I would order any and all items from them on a permanent basis! You won't be disappointed!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriental, NC) - April 18, 2016
I bought this canvas bag for my daughter-in-law when she received a promotion at her work. She loves it and uses it every day to carry work essentials. It's a gift that keeps on giving. I scored some mother-in-law points with this!
great!
By stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tornado, WV) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my kids teachers and love them! Bigger then I thought they'd be and really great quality! Definitely recommend.
Great gift idea
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sons special needs teacher who will retire this year!! The tote is durable, perfect size & the names and color (which is the schooll color) came out perfect!! I am very happy with this product.
Mom Loved it!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARLAND, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We presented this bag to my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and can't wait to show all the ladies in her group. This is sure to become a treasured keepsake and will receive lots of use! Thanks.
PERFECT TOTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 7, 2015
A Very sturdy tote! The names and picture were very clear and bright. My mom is going to LOVE seeing her grandkids names loving her to pieces!
Great unique tote
By Eddie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this item. It was purchased as a gift and the recipient was pleasantly surprised and indicated she LOVED this tote.
names of my grandkids
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with this bag-just what i was looking for
Mema
By Camellia B. (Fairfield, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Idea
amazing!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom and she loved it! Super fast shipping! And its beautiful! Thank you!!
Personalized Tote
By TeAunte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dinwiddie, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Horrible Print Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - December 13, 2016
So disgusted with this product. There is a horrible black outline around ONLY PART of the heart, but apparently "that's how it is supposed to look" so I'm just out the money for it. I'm certainly ashamed to give this as a gift now since it looks like a 2nd grader made it. Only gave it 1 star because 0 stars is not an option. Won't be buying from you again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice