Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Jr. Firefighter Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallet - Jr. Firefighter - 15490
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Present
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyanet, IL) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great nephew loved his new wallet.
Fire truck wallet
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is absolutely going to love it. So cute and great quality!!
Very pleased
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and exactly as shown
Super cute!
By Lina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love them! Great quality with a nice personalized touch.
Love It
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, WI) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is so cute and my grandson will love the firetruck and his name on it
Perfect for little firefighters
By Dona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful graphics! Perfect gift for a little one
Perfect for my grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - June 12, 2017
Wallet was adorable and name personalization was super cute. I put a little money in it and made a few play "biz cards" and included with the wallet. He loved it! (Birthday gift 3 years old) Velcro closures work great as well. Can fully recommend.
LOVE MY FIREFIGHTER PERSONALIZED WALLET
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE MY JR. FIREFIGHTER PERSONALIZED WALLET! LOVED THAT I GOT TO PICK OUT BOY OR GIRL AND HAIR CLOLR. GREAT PRODUCT AND GOOD QUALITY!
Looks good!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to my grandson that loves anything that has to do with firemen. I wish it had a place for coins.
Not Toddler Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 10, 2018
This wallet based on it's design alone would lead one to believe it's made for a toddler and toddler sized clothing so it can be used - Its NOT! What grown man wants a wallet like this because grown men clothes are the only thing this wallet works with.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice