Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory 3 Tea Light Personalized Candle Holder customer reviews

Personalized Memorial 3 Tea Light Candle Holder - In Loving Memory - 15496
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome work!
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, TX) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! A little heavy than I expected but totally worth the money!
Simply beautiful
By Mita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful; it is such an exclusive item. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from this site
In Loving Memory personalized candle holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 9, 2022
Lovely way to express your condolences. I have sent this meaningful gift many times.
Beautiful!
By Claudia P. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle holder is absolutely beautiful. The quality is very good !
very nice and classy
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial gift of remembering you love ones
Memorial
By Magaly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece for my co worker in the time of his sister passing. Thank you personalizationmall. Great product.
Perfect!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect memorial gift for my friend whose mom passed away. It's so pretty.
I love personalization mall
By Edna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I have ordered they are such a beauty and at a very low price
Touching and beautiful
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my mother to preserve the memory of her sister who passed and she loved it. It is beautifully crafted.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 26, 2021
The candle holder is absolutely beautiful. I am happy that I got it before they told me. I was able to participate in the Wave of Light event.
Memory Candle Holder
By DEBORAH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my daughter to memorialize her three cats. She and her husband were so appreciative and deeply moved. Since they live across country, I have not seen it, but she assures me it is lovely, well made and personalized beautifully. I included a pack of tea candles and had everything gift wrapped-an impressive gift to honor treasured pets or loved ones.
In Loving Memory tea light personalized candle holder
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, heartfelt gift.
In Loving Memory tea light personalized candle holder
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.Perfect size to display just about anywhere. Bought two, one for a gift, the other for myself. Touched my heart.
Excellent Memorial gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special. appropriate gift to give and will be one that can be kept for a very long time.
Candle holder
By Rhoda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very pleased
MEMORIAL CANDLES FOR MY SON
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item, especially for my son, who passed 17 years ago, but is still close to my heart everyday.
This is a perfect memory for him and it will sit on the shelf in my living room so everyone can see it.
Gift for a friend who lost a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - January 19, 2021
I was unable to make the funeral due to being exposed to Covid. So I ordered this and had it sent to my friend. The response that I got was it’s very pretty. I’m very pleased with my order and I think the price was a decent price. I would order more often if there was free shipping.
Perfect
By Felicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My uncle passed away on New Year's Eve. With so much going on I did not know what to get my cousin for a grief gift. I saw this & thought that it might be a great gift or gesture. When the candle holder arrived I was excited to open it. You can tell that this was wrapped by someone wearing gloves. This is so much nicer in person. It is heavier then I expected which is great, it is durable. This brought a smile to my cousin and her children's faces as they can light it once a year or whenever they want in memory of her dad and their grandfather.
Nice Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 7, 2021
My cousin really liked this gift that was given to her by me, in memory of her sister. Very nicely made! My only suggestion would be to perhaps include the tealight candles with it.
TEA LIGHT PERS CANDLE HOLDER
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect memorial gift. Great quality!
Beautiful Lifetime Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 1, 2020
My friend loved this gift. She had it lit during a memorial gathering via zoom and it looked very stunning and bright.
Simply Beautiful
By Dyrell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
One for my Wife & One for Me.
Recipient loved this gift
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the tea light Memorial Candle Holder instead of flowers. The recipient LOVED the gift and said it looked so nice in her home. I wasn't sure how she would feel about it, but I made the right choice. Obviously, it was nicely inscribed and quality material. Thank you for helping me help someone else in their time of sadness.
Personal Candle Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 18, 2019
This candle holder was beautiful! I was so surprised at how beautiful it is. Everything about it is perfect! My husband’s father just passed away, and I bought this to give him for Christmas. I can’t wait. It is something we can leave out all year around to remember his wonderful Dad.
Thank you Personalization Mall for such a great present for my family.
Top Notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEDALE, MD) - March 31, 2019
Gorgeous engraving, shiny, top notch candle holder done with class!
Love it
By KOKOU K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchins, TX) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy about the purchase. We all love it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Candis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product beat expectation! Tje quality of the holder was great.The engraving was perfect and it was very much appreciated!
Engraved memorial candle holder
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully as gifts and were LOVED!! Each one came boxed separately and wrapped in tissue paper to protect them. They make a beautiful addition to display with a framed photo of your loved one.
Engraved memorial candle holder
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully as gifts and were LOVED!! Each one came boxed separately and wrapped in tissue paper to protect them. They make a beautiful addition to display with a framed photo of your loved one.
Tea light personalized candle holder
By Toni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and absolutely love it. The order came quickly too. Light it every night for my angel daughter.
In Memory of Candle Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 25, 2018
I got my mother a beautiful In Memory of tea candle set and she really loved it. I was a little late ordering for Mother's Day but we got it in 4 days and recieved confirmation emails the whole time! I would Absolutely recommend this site if you are looking for a special gift. I plan on getting more stuff for Father's Day ??
memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho palos verdes, CA) - April 8, 2018
Very nice as a memorial gift. Was just like the picture. Engraving was beautiful
Looks Great
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle holder looks great and very happy with the work. Very sold and the engraving was done perfect!!!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - March 11, 2017
This is a very nice looking product. Looks just as described online.
Beautifully made!
By Chirana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I received. The engraving was done beautifully!
remembering spouse 10 months after his death
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is lovely..
Loving Memory Indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 9, 2016
When the person I bought this for received this gift, she cried tears of joy and said it was beautiful!
Excellent Quality
By Jareem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a family member as a remembrance gift and was very pleased with the quality. It looks to be a nice long lasting furniture piece that if chosen can stay on a mantle forever. Unlike one of the reviews, it came with 3 tea lot candles as well. Thanks again for producing such quality work in regards to the engraving and the product itself. This is one of several items I've ordered and myself and the gifted has been pleased with all. Thank you!
Perfect For Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - August 30, 2016
Purchased this for a dear friend grieving the loss of her beloved dog. Had it shipped, so didn't see it personally, but my friend loved it and said it was beautiful and perfect to display by her dogs' pictures. Judging by her reaction, I'd recommend this as a gift.
Loving memory candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 2, 2016
Very happy with the product. Waa a gift for my friend.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice