Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Joyful Tears Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Joyful Tears - 15504
Average Customer Review: star rating (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake Hankerchef
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely thrilled when I recieved this! I cannot wait to present my mom with this special Keepsake! Thank you for the quality work and personalization touches!
Wedding hankie
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hankie was lovely...dainty while making a statement. I think my daughter-in-law to be will be thrilled! I do feel the box I ordered to accompany could have been slightly more elegant inside.
Beautifiul!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for! It is perfect for my dear friend to carry on her wedding day. Thank you!
joyful tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslindale, MA) - April 17, 2022
She is going to have tears for days. Perfect wedding gift for mom
Sentimental Hanky
By Nacole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This handkerchief was exactly as pictured. Beautiful keepsake! My mother-in-law was very touched.
Joyful
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this handkerchief for my Granddaughter for her Wedding. It came out just beautiful as I envisioned it to be. Thank you!
Joyful Tears Handkerchief
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. It came right on time
I bought it as a keepsake for my granddaughters Wedding! Thank you
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is AMAZING! Perfectly delivered product even with a FEDEx issue they came thru like PRO's! I will always order my personalized items from here and I know that I'll never worry about the quality, customer service or if my product will arrive on time. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about the product that I ordered and the quality in which it was received, however, that was not the best part of my experience shopping with Personalization Mall. FedEX had a "hiccup" with my 2-day shipping and I was facing the realization of not having my personalized items in time if I had to reorder them. The package was lost. PMall came to the rescue and made sure that I had a replacement in time, even paid the bill. I am forever grateful for this level of customer service that I experienced. I will always order my special items here.
Fast shipping great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 26, 2021
Product arrived just like the photos, doesn't feel cheap great price
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALATIE, NY) - October 20, 2021
I am very pleased with this. Nice to give at bridal shower.
Brides handkerchief
By Nona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury park, CA) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! Very happy to give this to my daughter the day of her wedding.
Perfect for a procrastinator!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - August 11, 2021
This item was exactly what I pictured it would look like. The Mother of the Groom was very touched by this personal gift and used it on the wedding day!!!
Beautiful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized handkerchief I ordered for my daughter on her wedding day is beautiful. Wonderful job.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - August 6, 2021
Absolutely perfect! I am so happy with my order
Daughter handkerchief for her wedding !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - May 20, 2021
I was overwhelmed with the quality and the speed of service. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Perfect Gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my bridal party and my mother in law and mother for my wedding. They came out even better than I hoped. We are getting married in New Orleans and these will be the special gift for our family for the second line. I am so excited to give these to everyone!
Personalized Wedding Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, NJ) - February 26, 2021
Very nice.. ordered at the last minute and received it on time. Came out exactly like I wanted it to
Just as it appears!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 30, 2020
One thing I like about this item is that you can preview your personalization before you buy the product! I received my product in the mail and it appeared JUST as it did in the preview before I purchased it. With this tool, you can shop in confidence! I would highly recommend it. This is going to be the perfect gift to my mom, mother in law to be and grandparents on wedding day!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , CT) - October 18, 2020
I got these products for my mother and father for my wedding. They LOVED them, and they came out so perfect. I could not be happier with how they came out.
Beautiful gift
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park , MN) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for Dad to give to his daughter on her wedding day just before they went down the aisle. It was a very heartfelt moment and we are glad that we ordered this.
great
By Clarissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISBURG, NC) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
just like the picture and i cant wait to show my parents their gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red oak, IA) - August 16, 2020
Exactly what I have looking for. Very Happy with purchase!
For my mom
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, I can’t wait to give it to my mom!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINGSWOOD, NJ) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
A Beautiful Gift for the Mother of the Bride
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This handkerchief came exactly as described. I know my friend will be touched when her daughter gives it to her on her wedding day. I highly recommend this as a memorable gift.
Personalized wedding handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - November 18, 2019
I thought that the personalized handkerchief was a perfect gift and keepsake.
Wedding day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 8, 2019
I gave this gift to my niece on her wedding day as a gift from my deceased mom her grandmother. I ordered this item last minute and received it quickly. The quality was great. The item arrived and look just like the preview they showed at purchase. I would recommend this company over and over again.
Wedding day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 8, 2019
I gave this gift to my niece on her wedding day as a gift from my deceased mom her grandmother. I ordered this item last minute and received it quickly. The quality was great. The item arrived and look just like the preview they showed at purchase. I would recommend this company over and over again.
Wedding gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALINE, MI) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and memorable - A perfect keepsake
Always Memorable
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to connect in a memorable way. I've given this item to various individuals and they love it. Delivery was quick and love the quality.
very well done
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYMORE, MO) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Very well made and shipped quickly.
beautiful gift for daughter in law
By pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my daughter in law on her wedding day. beautifully done
Great!
By Jeremy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handkerchief came out great! Looks just like the image/preview!
Lovely gift
By Sofia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my dad on my wedding day, he loved it
Personalized Mother of the Groom handkerchief
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of your personalized handkerchiefs for our daughter who got married in August. Needless to say, it brought "happy tears" when I gave it to her right before the ceremony. I just purchased another one as our son is getting married in December. I can't wait to give it to our new "daughter to be" on her wedding day.
Thanks so much for offering this wonderful keepsake.
Great product
By Misun P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, exactly what I was looking for. Definitely recommend.
Love it
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality, I arrive very soon and my friends love them
Love, love, love!
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these handkerchiefs as bridesmaid/MOB/MOG gifts for my wedding on October 20th. They are so much prettier than I imagined. I love them and I hope they will too.

Thanks PMALL!
Perfect for Brides's "Something New..."
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 8, 2018
This was the perfect personalized gift for my sister's wedding day. Ordering was easy and fast and delivery was exactly as expected!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice