Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Personalized Bookmark Set customer reviews

Personalized Religious Bookmark Set - God Bless - 15510
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A GREAT GIFT ITEM
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love their bookmarks. They are made from quality material and paint and their designs are fun.
Just what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 30, 2019
We recognize persons who have been members of our church for 50 years the end of August every year with a certificate and a small gift. These bookmarks were just the thing (at a reasonable price). We ordered enough to last us several years. The fact that we could personalize with what we wanted on each line made it easy to give the members a token to remember their achieving the 50 year member occasion.
Bookmark
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmarks arrived quickly. They were of good quality and the lady I got them for will enjoy them.
I have been well pleased with all the items from your company.
Symbolic Bookmark
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bookmark will be perfect inside the matching Personalized Keepsake Box that I bought for my Grandson's First Communion. I love that PersonalizationMall.com has many matching items for all of their occasions. I order frequently from them and I've never been disappointed. Another great buy!
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my entire purchase. No problems with shipping during Christmas. Right size and perfect for a Bible marker. My boys and husband loved it! It was perfect!
Sturdy
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's made out of metal so it's quite sturdy. I was pleasantly surprised. It's quite beautiful.
Inexpensive...
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
and useful!
Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 23, 2015
The bookmarks were as shown, nicely done, and delivered in less than 10 days.
Nicely made but...
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made but, the bookmarks leave marks on the pages if used as designed...very disappointed. Bought to go with a keepsake book.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice