Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cute Couple Personalized Photo Rubik's® Cube customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Rubik's Cube - Cute Couple - 15535
Average Customer Review: star rating (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beyond what I expected.
Cute Couple Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - February 1, 2023
Nostalgic childhood toy! Bought for my partner for Valentines Day, I can't wait for him to open it. The photos are clear and arrived fast!
Fantastic quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 26, 2023
I ordered a personalized Rubik's cube to give as a gift. I am certain that the person I give it to will absolutely love it. The images are clear and the cube, itself, is sturdy; very well made.

I would not hesitate to order another one for someone else!
This is nice
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old grandson is really enjoying this!!
Cute Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - January 22, 2023
It’s a cute cube! A Valentine’s gift for our 13 year old granddaughter!!
Personalized puzzle
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his Valentines Day present. I was so excited when it came in, that I gave it to him early. His face lit up with joy and he proclaimed that I am the best gift giver!
Perfect Gift for my Rubik's cube lover
By Eleni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is obsessed with solving rubik's cube and I thought this was a perfect Valentine for him. Even better that its an authentic Rubik's cube. So cute!
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2022
This is very unique and will be a big hit at gift giving time.
Love this cube
By Shopper (Miller Place, NY) - June 9, 2022
This came out great. Exactly how the preview looked. I did not really notice the size in the description so it was a bit smaller than I expected but it is fine. It moves smoothly.
I purchased this as part of a game night basket ism making up for a bridal shower. Can’t wary for the couple to see it.
Rubik’s cube
By Briana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and shopping was very fast. Thank you!
Personalized Rubik Cube
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Rubik Cube was smaller than I thought it would be, but the pictures came out great!
Exactly what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - February 21, 2022
I was worried about how the colors would come out, considering I used my own personal photos. But there was nothing to worry about. This will be part of several perfect anniversary gifts.
Excellent gift idea wife loved it.
By Amado T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product good value
Photo Rubix cube
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great and photos looked Awesome!!! It looks amazing sitting in my partners work desk!
Couples photo Rubik’s cube
By Carmelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Beautiful memories in one tiny cube. My husband loved it ??
Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - February 16, 2022
Boyfriend thought it was really cute and from the heart
Runic cube pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - February 14, 2022
This turned out so cute! Absolutely love it!!!
Runic cube pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - February 14, 2022
This turned out so cute! Absolutely love it!!!
Pictures were great!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and they move with ease and the pictures were great!
So cute!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Valentine's Day. Received raving reviews from 5 cute couples I gave one to. It's a keeper.
Picture rubiik’s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawi, HI) - February 2, 2022
This is very well made and good quality . It’s for my step daughter her hubby and my son s getting one too ! Both for Valentine’s Day!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - February 2, 2022
I was extra pleased when this arrived in the mail. I can’t wait for Valentine’s Day so I can give it to my husband. By reading other reviews, I learned that it’s really not meant to be handled much or played with. It’s more of a decoration. And I’m ok with that. It’s perfect.
Beautiful Cube
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter who loves working Rubix cubes. The pictures are high quality and I’m very pleased with the way it turned out.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 28, 2022
Amazing product. I sent to my daughter in college for Valentine’s Day. Pictures came out very vibrant! I absolutely love this website! Order at least 10x a year
Personalized Rubik’s Cube
By Celeste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for our anniversary. My boyfriend loved it! Not only did the product meet my expectations, it exceeded expectations watching my boyfriend open it and try to solve the cube. It was fun and a great keepsake! Definitely recommend this product!
Beautiful product and wrapping
By Sahily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit! Good quality and easy to customize.
Newlyweds Gift
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift. It is a little smaller than a regular runic cube but it is perfect. The pictures are clear. I will be ordering another one!!!
So Cute!!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with my Rubik Cube purchases!! I bought three as gifts, and can't wait to give them to the recipients. They will have LOADS of fun trying to solve their puzzles. I will definitely be ordering them again and will be sure to get one for my family, too . Thank you PM. You came through for me again!!
Creative Puzzle
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Very difficult to get pictures back into place correctly since there wasn't a guide included showing which direction the pictures were originally. Challenging puzzle!
FAMILY CUBE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, MD) - February 25, 2021
Loving my cube made with family really enjoy the version of the rubik's cube.
good review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 16, 2021
The item came quickly as promised. It is well made and just what I thought I was getting.
Perfect Gift
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this little cube.
Great conversation piece.
Very well made!!
Amazing Work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 10, 2021
The cube came out amazing, very high quality and can even be used!! Slightly smaller than expected but that could be on me for not reading the description 100%.
Turned amazing! 5 stars.
So cute
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine’s Day gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! The photos are so high quality and it arrived quickly. I’d definitely recommend!
Fun high quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - February 4, 2021
Another high quality gift from Personalization mall. The picture and product quality were excellent.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 3, 2021
Very satisfied! Just like a real Rubix cube but with your own precious memories.
Cupid rubix
By Cari O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! Can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend. He loves rubix and this was the cutest way to represent “us” whilst giving him some fun entertainment
Rubik's cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 28, 2021
I give this product five starts, way beyond what I expected.
Perfect
By Jayla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller than I imagined, but the pictures look amazing and they are aligned perfectly
Super cute
By Lucia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wampum , PA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to do. Super cute! Pictures must fit the cube.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice