Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Communion Personalized Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Religious Photo Album - My First Communion - 15548
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - May 8, 2022
This was given as a gift to the First Communicant. He loved it! His parents did as well and had pictures in it the next day!
Beautiful silver
By johanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake forest , IL) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous silver frame. The engraving is beautifully done. I wish there was room on the pages to write a note about each photo. Overall very happy with the product and excited to give to my daughter and her friends on their first communion.
communion
By norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay shore, NY) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture album was a gift for my great grand daughter's first communion and the engraving turned out so pretty. I can't wait till she sees it.
Nice product
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice album customizable. Holds a lot of photos. Would recommend
Beautiful Keepsake
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce Twp, MI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized photo album makes a beautiful First Communion keepsake for holding many photos from a very special day. The album is a sturdy book with substantial weight to it. The cover is a quality, shiny, silver metal and the name and date engraving show up nicely. I'm very pleased with this unique gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2021
Darling engraved photo book. Perfect for my granddaughter. Everything I’ve ordered from personalization Mall has been perfect!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 28, 2021
Love this photo album! It's beautiful & the perfect gift for a 1st Holy Communion!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 8, 2020
Perfect 1st Communion Gift. Well made and loved the inscription.
Masculine photo album
By Lucia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, definitely order this again.
Beautiful Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - May 4, 2019
This album is beautiful, the engraving is great. The only criticism I would add is that First Communion children are normally pretty young and can't read cursive, the only way the name is personalized is in cursive, yet everything else on the album is printed. I would love to see Personalzation Mall offer your choice of printing or cursive.
Engraved photo album
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautifully engraved. Quick delivery.
Personalized item order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 2, 2019
Very pleased with the quality and speedy service that was provided by Personalization Mall. I will definitely order from them again and tell my Friends and Family about their quality product and service!
Beautiful
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven , MI) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is beautiful. The engraving is centered and done nice. Nothing looks cheap like some of the other photo albums I have seen.
Adorable
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase. It is lovely!
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutchogue, NY) - April 29, 2018
This album is beautiful. The quality is high end and the engraving is perfect. I had ordered one for my granddaughter 3 years ago. I ordered this one for my grandson's First Communion. I left the front section of the photo pages for her pictures and in the back section I included photos, names and dates of her family when they made their First Communion. She loved it. I am sure my grandson will love it too. Thanks so much for the attention you give to all of your personalization products.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - May 10, 2017
Photo album is great, as well as personalization!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Valley, NY) - March 25, 2017
Purchased two of these albums for my 7 year old grandsons, each making their First Holy Communion this May. Albums are perfect as a keepsake for the boys; LOVE that there are plenty of pages for "hard copy" photos; getting tired of passing phones around!! Engraving is great. All in all, an excellent purchase!
Communion Photo Album
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. It is a beautiful album and the personalized engraving makes it an extra special gift for my granddaughter's important day. Delivery was super fast!
Love this Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - May 9, 2016
This is a great album! The engraving is lovely and very easy to read. It has lots of room for pictures. I bought it as a gift...I'm positive they will love it! Thanks!

Lovely Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 25, 2016
This is a great remembrance for a very special day. The album is very well made and the personalization is perfect. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered.
perfect communion gift
By Elma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and perfect gift!
1st communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - April 19, 2015
Absolutely beautiful for our granddaughter
Communion album
By tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake...engraving was very nice too!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleona, PA) - April 14, 2015
I am very happy with this product. It is of good quality and will hold memories of a special day.
beautiful album
By Theresa A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO PLEASED WITH THIS COMMUNION PHOTO ALBUM. THE SCRIPT WRITING WAS BEAUTIFUL. VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.
Choice of fonts
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font that you provide is very small and the lines are thin,it’s hard to see the name, especially on the silver background
Cute but
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is cute but way to small for the
price. Delivery was great got there right on time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice