Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Elephant Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Elephant Baby Blankie - 15549
Average Customer Review: star rating (724 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2023
I've ordered about 3-4 baby personalized gifts and I adore them all as well as the recipients of the gifts. Thank you so much making such a beautiful gift.
cuddly elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - January 20, 2023
Loved the elephant for my grandson. It is soft and cuddly and name looks great.
Cute and Soft Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - January 19, 2023
Great blanket and so soft and cuddly for my new granddaughter ??! Great quality !
Adorable
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter it's absolutely adorable
Elephant blankie
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankie was exactly what I wanted. It arrived when the company proposed it would. The personalization gives it a special touch. Baby Noah loves it!
baby's boo
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUSBY, MD) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a soft, cuddly for a little one. Think it is a great first toy
beautiful
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the purchase. exactly as described. love it!
Lovely gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2022
This is such a nice keepsake gift. It arrived quickly. Love it.
Amazing
By Kalyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast and perfect!! Love love love this company
So soft and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 11, 2022
This blankie will be a wonderful gift for my colleague and her new baby!
Elephant blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 2, 2022
I bought one like this almost 3 years ago. My great grandson loves it so much. I got a second to be on standby. Lol
Best blanket gift
By Karen M. (Woburn, MA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these personalized Snuggies to all my new babies in the family. Just the right size for "safe sleep" and they grow to be their favorite sleep buddy
Perfect gift!
By AmyBlake H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby elephant blanket. It’s a perfect baby gift. The embroidering was excellent.
Elephant Head Blanket
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a gamble since the price was rather low for what I was getting. To my surprise the item exceeded my expectations and arrived very quickly. It’s for my new Great Granddaughter. Beautiful and soft. She will love it and I’m sure she will take it everywhere with her. Thank you and I shall be ordering more from this company!
Love the convenient size for baby to snuggle and travel
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely more adorable in person than I expected. Solid pink material is super soft & cozy. Stitching looks beautiful and I love the pink/white
contrasting gingham satin material inside. Item was shipped on time. Highly recommend this item for a special baby's gift!
Elephant Baby Blankie
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful, I love this elephant baby blankie and am sure that my granddaughter will too!
Perfect Gift
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend's new baby and she absolutely loves it!
Pink Baby Elephant Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 31, 2022
Love this item and it makes the best gift that a little one will enjoy for their 1st few years then becomes a
beautiful keepsake!
Replacement
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort pierce, FL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a replacement from the original I ordered a month ago,which I was not happy with. Personalization Mall reached out to me and said they could send a new one or refund my money. This arrived yesterday and it is perfect exactly what I originally ordered. They stand by their products. Thank you again
Personalized Elephant blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 25, 2022
Great quality embroidery was done beautifully
Absolutely perfect gift!
By MICHELLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, WI) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made, adorable, and will be used for many years to come!
Excellent
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are excellent and packing was very proessional and delivery was fast!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - July 26, 2022
Item was exactly as pictured on website. Just what I wanted for baby gift to a friend's granddaughter. It was perfect!
Just BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 1, 2022
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT !!! It's so soft and cuddly
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - June 23, 2022
this is absolutely adorable. I can't wait to see mommy to be's reaction
Baby blanket
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket turned out beautiful! Would recommend this product
new baby gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
they loved it especially because its got the baby's name on it!!!!
Elephant baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - June 2, 2022
Good size, wonderfully soft, love checkered pattern inside
Baby blankie
By Maryellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, good quality!
Nice gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend’s baby shower…
It is very cute and I’m sure she will love it!
It is very well made.
Great baby gift!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the soft fabric and the silk around the edges, the personalization came out perfect!
DISAPPOINTED
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful... personal and so welcoming for the expected little boy who will be so dear to me... UNFORTUNATELY, I was disappointed to see the actual size which was far less than the price... so disappointed and embarrassed when she opened that gift in front of over a hundred people... the jokes and side cracks about will it even cover the infant... I am still glad I purchased the gift, just wish it could have been true to the word BABY BLANKIE instead of looking like a small drape over his crib... I can't stress the disappointment.
Beautiful Baby Gift!
By Maryrose I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, plush, well made and adorable! Parents appreciated the sweet, personalized gift and baby grabbed and snuggled upon receiving!
SECURITY BLANKET
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made , smaller than expected,did not look at the size but still love it .
SECURITY BLANKET
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made , smaller than expected,did not look at the size but still love it .
Perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket turned out beautifully. It's part of an Easter gift.
the perfect little blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - April 8, 2022
I love this little blankie...perfect color, great quality and who doesn't love a tiny elephant. The mother of the recipient of this gift also loved that his birthdate was included. I highly recommend this item.
Personalized Mini Baby Blanket
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so so pleased with the product I received from your company. It is A+ plus the response time and delivery was perfect. I recommend this company for any products that need to be purchased never had any problems at all been very please with everything ever ordered.
Personalized baby blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, MN) - March 30, 2022
Love the quality of this small blankie. I am sure my grandson will love it also! :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegany, NY) - March 30, 2022
I ordered this for my first grandson who will be here soon. The quality is very nice. It is so soft. I hope this becomes one of his favorite things to cuddle with. The personalization was nicely done and shipping was fast. I will definitely be ordering many more items for him in the future.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice