Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lucky To Call You... Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Frame - Lucky To Call You - 15560
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for Gifts
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a gift - she loved it
amazing!
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NJ) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering a personalized item. The first was a blanket. The product always turns out great and the gift receivers are always in-love with what it give them and rave about it. The product show up fast and accurate! Will definitely be ordering again soon!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 15, 2018
Bought this for my Mom’s birthday on Sept. 2nd. It came perfectly as described and fast! Always a pleasure dealing with Personalization Mall and I will definitely order from you again!
Frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - June 19, 2018
Excellent frame and perfect engraving.
Frame
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fishers, IN) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter absolutely beautiful frame !!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - April 21, 2018
The quality of frame and engraving is unbelievable! I highly recommend these frames!
love it
By Carolyn M. (Fountain Inn, SC) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love it
Awesome custom gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2016
I got this frame for my best friend, I had it say "lucky to call you my best friend". She is moving to New York at the end of the month. This is a great custom, one of a kind gift. The frame is so pretty and she loved it!!
Beautiful!
By Cristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Mother's Day gift that turned out absolutely awesome; we have purchased many things from PersonalizationMall but this is probably one of my favorites. Looks even nicer than photo, carved frame is lovely
beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 2, 2015
I was blown away when I receved these frames in the mail (I ordered 2). They are made of beautifully crafted wood. I couldn't be happier.
lucky to call you frame
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the design on the frame and the tops and bottom lettering was great, however the font at the side showing the date of birth was almost unreadable. This has been the only item from the site that I have not been extremely pleased with.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice