Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cherry Blossom Personalized Sushi Board Set customer reviews

Personalized Sushi Board 3 Piece Set - Cherry Blossom - 15615
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AS ADVERTISED
By LYNN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PIECE IS BEAUTIFUL, HIGH QUALITY AND A GOOD SIZE FOR ROLES.. MY BOYFRIEND LOVED IT.
Cherry blossom set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - July 18, 2020
Set is high quality and design is beautiful
Love!
By Josephine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my husbands birthday and we loved it! I had it engraved, the quality was better than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised and I plan to buy more. Perfect for entertaining or for a dinner for two.
Personalized Bamboo Sushi Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 20, 2017
eview: I ordered this product as a gift ?? for colleagues and was surprised with how fast and Quality of the production was. The product arrived as promised and the inscription on the bamboo board came out as reviewed at the time of ordering ! I am highly satisfied with the service and my purchase. I will order from this site in the future. This was the 1st of what I suspect will be s
Just like the Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 12, 2016
I ordered this product and was surprised with how fast production time and delivery was for selecting the standard shipping delivery date. The product arrived as promised and the inscription on the bamboo board came out beautifully! I am highly satisfied with the service and my purchase. I will order from this site in the future.
A lovely sushi set!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this sushi set for a wedding gift and they loved it! I knew they loved sushi & being in the kitchen! Nice quality & a lovely set! Would definitely recommend
Awesome gift
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parlin, NJ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item i order 5 for my family as a Valentins day gift and they loved it. The only thing I would change and actually did was the chop sticks , it come with black plastic ones in which I replace with bamboo once and it looks so much better to me ! Thanks once again for a great product.
Soy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANKATO, MN) - February 19, 2016
Hubby love this Valentine's gift. I wish the inscription would have been darker as pictured, it was a little hard to see, still liked though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice