Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Reasons Why - 15620
Average Customer Review: star rating (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster , MA) - January 7, 2023
Was easy to order this simple gift that my friend loved. Arrived on time and as expected. All good
Memorial
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for my small garden to memorialize my little dogs. Recommended for you.
Personalized Stone
By Fredrica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stone.. used it to release at Daytona Beach in honor of my 15yr old son who passed away 1/15/2022. He is remembered by J9. The 9 is his football number. It was his year to pick a summer vacation & he chose Florida. I wanted to be sure to incorporate him somehow. This was perfect! Perfect size and shipping was fast! Will definitely shop again!
My garden
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISTA, CA) - June 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is just what I wanted. It's so nice having my name on this stone in my garden.
Nice set of garden stones - 1 for each family member
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 last year that held up through the summer. I took them inside for the winter. They look great, so I ordered 2 more this year. Packaged well, high quality and giftable.
Perfect little stone.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - May 25, 2022
I give this stone to anyone I know who has lost a pet, and even to someone who created a memorial garden for a child that passed away. I like this one because it's small and simple. It's the perfect size for just a name, or initials, as I am not into including depressing death dates on memorials. Just happy reminders for loved ones to smile in remembrance.
Garden of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - May 13, 2022
I bought 3 of these and put them around a bush for the girls Mom that passed away! This was the right touch I was looking for to put this all together for them!
Perfect little reminder
By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for.
Mother's Day
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another Mother's Day Hit Present!!!
Mother's Day
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another Mother's Day Hit Present!!!
Beautiful Garden Piece to Honor Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 20, 2021
My granddaughter wanted something to remember her pet hampster n kitty who passed. This personalized stone made her so happy! Its adorable n sits in our small garden!!
Garden Stones
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore Haven, FL) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase, Mum will love it
Quality
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Nice size and stays in place
By Nina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick. Daughter pointed out it looked a little smudged but it is clearly legible. Used to place mark a dear pet’s grave outdoors; it stays securely in place despite high winds.
Great memorial
By Shawna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 stones. One for each of our dogs that we have lost in the last few years. Our children wanted to have a little memorial outside our home for them. They look great and it's a nice way to remember them.
Memory Stone
By Patricia B M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a memorial stone for my daughter’s dog Skippy who was beloved. I have not yet given it to her yet as I will deliver in person. It is absolutely perfect!
Cute and good size
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute garden "stone", I don't know that I would have paid full price for it, but on sale it's definitely a good gift choice. It's a good weight and the engraved words look nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - April 29, 2021
Beautiful, large stones I placed in my outdoor rock garden to remember 2 of my younger sisters who died. The rocks hold up well in the elements!!
Personalized stones
By Shari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift to my Granddaughter in Florida for Mothers Day and she loved it
They are perfect for my pet's gravesite.
By Anneedra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, OH) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a little smaller than I thought, but they are exactly what I wanted.
Pet grave marker.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 24, 2021
Nice quality.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how promptly this gift was personalized and shipped. When there is a loss, I want the acknowledgement delivered as soon as possible. That's exactly how it happened. Thank you!
Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - January 30, 2021
Item was exactly what I wanted for my late wife grave it’s exactly what I wanted and needed thank you very much good quality what’s 100% spot on She was originally from Germany in the narrative I love you in German was perfect!!! Item arrived quickly for a personalize item very happy!
Great way to always remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 20, 2020
This is my third stone. I buy these as another reminder of how much my pet was loved.
Great quality
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use it as a stone marker for an animal grave. Her name was cookie. Now my daughter has something that pin points exactly where she is..
Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - July 21, 2020
Extremely satisfied..
Thank you
Great item
By Tricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from your site. The products are well constructed. I love the ability to personalize. The two stones I purchased look perfect in our rock garden in front of our house.
Personalized garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - May 26, 2020
I am so happy with how these turned out!! They look GREAT!
Well worth it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost a pet over Christmas and this stone was the perfect marker where he rests.
Quality
By Justina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park , MD) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised with the great quality and size of the small stone! I got three. One with each of my dogs names who all passed this past year. They were great dogs and a part of the family now my family will be able to remember them always outside in our garden. I can clearly see their names from a distance too.
STONE
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GREAT GRANDDAUGHTER, SHE LOVES ROCKS
STONE
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GREAT GRANDSON. HE LOVES ROCKS
Garden stone
By Billye K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 5th stone; I love these in my front landscaping. Excellent quality, I did put a clear coat over them since they are outside to help protect the engraving. The newest one was ordered at a later date so the color is different but hoping it fades to match the others.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , SC) - July 5, 2019
I bought this rock for my (dog) best friends grave. Although my heart is broken, I was so so happy when I opened the package it came in. Absolutely beautiful!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 18, 2019
Very nice quality. Exactly what I wanted.
Delightful Garden Stone
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stone is the perfect accent to my small flower garden. It is exactly as described online. It was delivered promptly and customer service is excellent!
Grandparents loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 1, 2019
We purchased this large stone for my parents and ordered 5 smaller stones with each of their grandchildren's names. They absolutely love this and planned to add it to their garden. Nice quality, I think the stones will stand up to the outdoor weather.
For my granddaughters
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 stones with my granddaughters’ names on them. They fit perfectly in my garden with the larger stone I bought.
Love this stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 29, 2018
It is bigger than I expected and it is perfect! I put my dog's name on it and placed it in a memory garden over his ashes. I then ordered 4 more for a friend who wanted to do the same thing. It is very well made.
The Perfect Gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was thrilled!!! I could not have asked for a better experience with Personalization Mall. This has become my new "go to" website!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice