Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Best Days Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Our Best Days - 15626
Average Customer Review: star rating (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper (Bloomingdale, NJ) - December 3, 2022
So glad I went with this style. It's large, beautiful and my family will cherish it for many years to come. The only thing I wish was different was that the white frame I paid extra to have put on was sturdier. I don't feel the frame will last if moved around it's not on too well and it's made very cheaply to have been charged an extra $30 bucks to have had it added with the canvas. That's my only complaint everything else about it is wonderful.
Beautiful ! Great quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a gift. Love it! Will order again.
Personalized canvas print
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West valley city, UT) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality. Looks great, was a birthday gift to my wife, and she absolutely loved it!
Amazingly Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEFUNIAK SPRINGS, FL) - November 16, 2021
Quality materials and beautiful print! My daughter was in tears!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Kris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I thought it would. Super pretty and good quality for the price. My parents loved it.
Canvas print
By Carla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful print. Excellent finished product
A very nice product
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice item, it is made well and a great price. I had never ordered a canvas fron PM before, but I will definately considerate it again.
anniversary gift
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized canvas of my Best days for my husbands and m 25th anniversary, the product arrived exactly one week from the day I ordered it my daughter help me order it because I’m blind and have a hard time seeing my anniversary is still not not quite two weeks away but I can hardly wait to show it to my husband I’ve taken it out reviewed the product and it’s perfect, I’m so happy I ordered from this company and the quality of the product I can hardly wait for my husband to see it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlville, IA) - March 4, 2021
This so great! I got the 12x18 and it fit 7 dates perfectly not to small. I love the font and natural color.
Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MO) - February 15, 2021
Needed a 40th anniversary gift for my sister--- this worked out perfect, I was able to include all the include all the important dates that happened during their 40 years of marriage. My sister loved it !!!
It was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - December 29, 2020
It was great. Fast delivery, packaged very well, good quality, and the product was just as described. I'm very happy with the job Personalization Mall did on this personalized canvas print.
Great product
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife after the birth of our 3rd child and she loves it! Came very quickly without error and it looks great!
Canvas Print
By Jerome S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the greatest gift idea, ever!!!
Perfect!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect. It looks wonderful and was shipped even faster than expected!
Love Love Love this canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 26, 2019
A friend of mine posted a picture of hers on fb. I asked her where she got it made, she sent me the link and I just had to have one personalized for my husband and I. I couldn't be happier with how it turned out! Absolutely love it and so does my husband! I plan on getting one for my mom and her husband after they get married! I also bought them a personalized photo blanket from this website that I am also 100% in love with and now want one for myself! Love this company and the products so far!
Great work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - September 29, 2019
I was very pleased with the product I ordered… Great quality and prompt delivery! My sister and her family loved it!
Will order again in the future for sure!
Excellent Quality - Recommended
By Jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will start by saying I was really skeptical and worried to make this purchase without being able to see the physical product. Having been burnt before.

I am so glad I made this purchase. I got this as a anniversary present for my wife and to recognize my kids as being part of what makes our marriage so special.

1. Quality - the frame, canvas, and print quality are great. No visible flaws or blemishes.

2. Delivery - I was amazed with how fast this came.

Don’t hesitate.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 20, 2019
I bought this as a wedding gift for my daughter and her fiancé. My daughter got emotional when she saw it and said, “Mom, it’s perfect, I love it, thank you so much!”
Beautiful canvas
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marvin, NC) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out amazing and it was even delivered early. It definitely met my expectations. I would highly recommend this canvas to anyone that wants a more personal gift.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - July 20, 2019
I bought this for my wife for our first anniversary, she absolutely loved it!
The colors and quality are awesome! I couldn’t have been happier!
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton , TX) - June 21, 2019
I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I was VERY pleased with the way this product turned out. I loved the design, and the quality of the picture was excellent! My husband said it was the best gift I ever gave to him.
VERY NICE
By peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, CT) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
FINALLY FOUND SOMETHING THAT THE NAMES DON'T OVER LAP THE NUMBERS. WHEN I GOT IT IN I LOVE IT. HOPEFULLY WHEN I GIVE IT TO MY SON AND DAUGHTER IN LAW THEY LIKE IT TO. BUT I'M SURE THEY WILL. THANK YOU FOR HAVEING SOMETHING LIKE THIS
Anniversary gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, who is hard to buy for. This item was even nicer than it looks online. Really like that there are multiple lines which allows for numerous occasions to be included. The only thing that could have made it better for me would be to allow more characters per comment line, especially if you are ordering one or the larger sizes.
Personalized canvas
By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport , TN) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!!
Love This
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah , VA) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this. When my sister walked into the room that was the first thing she noticed! Thank you.
PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 27, 2018
lOVE THIS PLAQUE
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 25, 2018
The quality, size, shipping, and everything associated with this order was exceptional.

The custom portrait exceeded expectations and I will definitely order again.
Wonderful gift for us!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2018
I saw this an couldn't resist! My husband and I are celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary this summer and I thought what a wonderful to mark the day! It was so easy to order and personalize and came quickly! It is absolutely gorgeous and looks wonderful in our home!
Great product
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my children for Christmas. They look fantastic.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 6, 2018
This product is absolutely amazing! The turnaround time to get it to me was super fast. The product is well made and looks fabulous on display super impressed and can't wait to order again
Perfect
By Catrinsia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print is absolutely beautiful. My sister will love it. It shipped quickly and arrived within a week of ordering it. I will always shop personalization mall. Thank you.
Special Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - September 15, 2018
Bought this for my daughter and husband for their new home. Really very pleased with it, looks gorgeous and highlights all the special days in their lives.
Thank you.
Love it
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, IN) - August 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it before the scheduled delivery date. It turned out way better than imagined. I've ordered many things from here in the past and they never disappoint !
what a difference a day makes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - July 14, 2018
The canvas was nicer than I had expected, and the recipients loved the personal quality of the item.
Unique Gift!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this to include the birthdays of the all the grandchildren in our family to gift to my mom. She loved it! The colors and printing quality beautiful. The thickness of the canvas is a little thin but overall it looks great!
Lovely addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - May 16, 2018
LOVED THIS!!
Print
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. My husband thought it was neat.
Wonderful keepsake
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a wedding anniversary. The recipients actually cried when they opened it. To see all your significant dates on a beautiful art canvass is really something. This is the third time I gave one of these as a gift and each time the recipients were overwhelmed. It is a joy to see my gift hanging on the wall of their homes. This is an excellent product and quite unique.
Perfect
By NANCY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this canvas. The box arrived wet, but thankfully the product itself wasn't damaged, that I can tell.
Looks elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 17, 2018
Love the look and size
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice