Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Apparel For Him - Reasons Why - 15638
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - February 14, 2022
Shirt turned out wonderful . PERFECT! They always do a GREAT job and SUPER fast!!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 21, 2021
Bought this for my father-in-law for Father's Day. He liked it alot.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 7, 2021
This "Why I love being a Grandpa" T-shirt was a great gift. It was nice that there were options: color of T-shirt; Colors of words; and option of how many grandchildren names you could put on it. The design was great - simple and not gaudy. The grandchildren liked seeing their names on the shirt.
Wonderful shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - August 18, 2020
Bought this for my mom. It was perfect! Great quality.
Great T-Shirt
By Lauara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband with all of the grandchildren's names. They love it and also does he.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 28, 2020
My dad loved it! It was perfect & it arrived right on time. Thank you
15638-T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 21, 2019
Color was great,quality was excellent. Beautiful layout of names and design.
Perfect Tee
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with all that I ordered. Everyone loved their gift thank you.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - March 17, 2019
I purchased this for my Mother. She has a total of 11 Great Grandchildren and she loves it!
Eye Pleasing Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - January 2, 2019
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my step-son. I thought the design and colors on the shirt are very attractive. He usually wears a medium, sometimes a Large. I sized up to a Large, looked like a good fit.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deep River, CT) - December 12, 2018
We are super impressed with this product!!!
Lovely Grandfather Tee-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 10, 2018
Very nice shirt. Sweet way to brag about wonderful grandchildren.
Great gift
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this shirt for my grandpa for Father's Day with all great grandkids names. He loved it!
Grandpa loved it
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 13 Reasons why I love being a grandpa for my husband. He is so proud to wear the shirt with all 13 grandkids' names. Good quality.
Perfect
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these shirts for both grandmas. This is the first time I have been able to customize the name to Damma, which is what our kids call them.
They both love the shirts.
Lovely
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give for Father’s Day
Love the shirt
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toksook Bay, AK) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the names go in order. Not like the ones in other sites where the names are scrambled and one name can be close to the same name.
How did they get it done so quickly?
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franktown, CO) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
From placing my order to receiving took less than three days, impressive! This is a very good quality hoodie and the personalization looks classy. The hoodie is slightly shorter than I expected, but is as pictured after looking at again but looks true to size. I would guess it could be too short for a very tall man, that would be my only con to this hoodie. I will definitely order from personalization mall again in the future!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - December 11, 2017
Loved it! Christmas gift for my mother in law
Perfect Present
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a Grandchild throw for Granny and she loves it but Grandpa was feeling left out so I got him his own Grandchild T-shirt for his birthday. The perfect gift he can wear anytime he wants to show the world how much he loves his grandchildren.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 18, 2017
The shirt was original and everyone that saw it commented how unique and special it was.
Would highly recommend this product.
proud grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 27, 2017
My husband loved this shirt. He wore it proud. Even others who saw it complemented him on the shirt.
Grandpa / Great Grandpa t'shirt
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great t'shirt and love the fact you can add so many names to it. I ordered one for "grandpa" and another one for "great-grandpa"..my dad wears these with pride.
25 Reasons...this gift was IDEAL
By Charlette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect know what to expect but the T-Shirt was a Winning Gift!!! I received it really fast. I like that I am allowed to view and finalize everything....best feature. I ordered Navy Blue...and it is a quality looking T-Shirt.
Love it
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her shirt. It turned out just like the preview online. Very happy
Shirt for papa
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it and came out great! Very nice writing for the print
Fathers Day Gift
By Shawna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahnnock , VA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Has To Be One Of The Best Gifts I Have Gotten My Dad In A While Just Because I Got It Fast And It Aas Personalized With His GrandKids Names
Reasons why shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 20, 2016
Grandpa loved his tee shirt,with all the names. There was a defect with shirt and the company promptly replaced a new shirt to him before Father's day.
Cute!!
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton , KY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the t-shirt! Best products and service for your personalized needs.
These are Christmas gifts
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my Christmas gifts early and this is one of them. I bought personalized sweatshirts for my whole family and I can't wait until they are opened on Christmas morning and see a whole family with personalized sweatshirts.
Cuztomized grandpa shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY CITY, MI) - April 1, 2016
I bought this shirt for my step father for his 8 grand babies and he absolutely LOVED it!!!
Grandpa's pride and joy
By Migdalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has 10 grandchildren and he loved the fact that I was able to get all 10 names on one shirt and it was such a nice shirt. he absolutely loved it!!!
Very Pleased
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was a just as it appeared on the website. I would purchase from this site again.
Awesome tshirt
By Kendall L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it and put it on right away. It is a good quality shirt.
Love this shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - July 16, 2015
This shirt is came out awesome! Gave to my Dad for Father's Day.
Priceless
By Ernie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on his face was priceless
Great Quality & Completely Satisfied
By Cozetta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time placing a order with this company & both times I have been completely satisfied with the product. Shirts are great quality and last for years. Definitely will be ordering from them again & recommending them to friends.
great gift idea for a man
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So hard to find gifts for men. This is the perfect Father's Day gift for my dad. Can't wait to see him wear it.
Finally an item that can have more than 10 characters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - December 8, 2021
Thick solid Hanes T. Accurate personalization....added 28 names! Finally, an item that you can add more than 10 characters to for personalization! Love the word design on tshirt. Sizing: sizing accurate except for Small. MUCH smaller than the medium. Would only order small for child or 95 lb small woman.
Grandpa Shirt
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa was super surprised. All the Grandkids thought the shirt was so Cool!
Shirt size runs just a bit small, so I suggest you purchase a size larger.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice