Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant - 15643
Average Customer Review: star rating (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 4, 2022
This elephant is adorable and surprisingly large. We bought it as a new baby gift. The personalization makes it extra special. It’s so cuddly!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - August 30, 2022
The elephant was MUCH bigger than I thought. It is beautiful and soft. Made and shipped quickly
Jumbo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - June 28, 2022
Absolutely charming, everyone loved it!
Absolutely adorable
By Kia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker. The animal is plush and soft and the embroidery is high quality. Baby girl will enjoy it for years to come.
Tradition
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought one of these elephants for each of my grandchildren when they are born. Two pink and 4 blue….so far!
Tradition
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought one of these elephants for each of my grandchildren when they are born. Two pink and 4 blue….so far!
Absolutely adorable!
By COLLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these well made darling elephants in the past. One of my favorites to get for baby gifts. Absolutely LOVE!
Family loves new baby gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received a thank you from the new baby's family...they love the elephant, think I did an excellent job of gift giving! I owe it to all the great reviews I read before ordering.
HIGHLY Recommend!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2021
This is my go to gift for every baby I know. I’ve lost count how many I have ordered at this point. Quality is amazing. The size is perfect, and even the slightly older kids (I missed giving it to them at birth) love it. It’s great seeing a kid still refer to this as their favorite toy that was given to them at birth. Truly an amazing product.
PERFECT
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the birth of our great grandson. The details of the elephant are right on! He’s beautiful! I will put a bow on its neck to make it complete. Probably put a couple Mylar balloons around the neck!
Adorable
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's adorable! Bigger than I thought and the embroidery is perfect
Perfect Baby Gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this little elephant numerous times as a baby gift. Everyone loves it. Now the older child is excited for the new baby to have one too.
THEY LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - August 11, 2021
Have sent many new parents this gift and they ALL love it -- especially since it is personalized. 5 Stars for sure!
Personalized elephant
By Myla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was exactly what I wanted and the recipients loved it.
jumbo elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal river, FL) - May 16, 2021
i just love this going to be a gift at baby shower for my grandson, it has his name on ear its so cute , i just love it and i know Luke will too
Whimsical Elephant
By Lyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of the newborn babies in my life. The embroidery is always done beautifully, arrives quickly and is adored by the new parents!
Such a cute elephant.
By Pamela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute elephant is to celebrate the birth of my 2nd grandson. His room is decorated with elephants and gariffes. This is perfect. My daughter is so pleased. She can't wait to take pictures of the baby with his elephant.
Elephant is excellent
By KELLY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFFERSON, NY) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth elephant I have ordered for family and friends with new babies. It is beautifully made, large, personalized, and well loved by all the children.
Freat and Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 1, 2020
This was a gift for the family member's new born baby. It was better than I expect and the shipping is fast!
Embroidered plush elephant
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant was a lot bigger than I expected. It is very cute. I am very pleased with the product.
Cutest personalized plush Elephant!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stuffed Elephant. Perfect in every way!
Sweet Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 12, 2020
I sent this as a baby gift and got rave reviews from the parents. It's super cute and a good size-nearly as big as the baby. The parents were thrilled.
Adorable Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - November 12, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the elephant.
The embroidery came out so nice and I would definitely recommend this item.
Love This Elephant Plush Toy!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my 1st Great Granddaughter. She is due to arrive Dec. 12. Her parents are decorating the Nursery with Elephants. This is a perfect gift for the Baby Shower.
Cute product
By Mary V F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute elephant- especially with message on ear.
Baby gift
By LYNNETTE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella vista, AR) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This big guy is wonderful. He's big soft and cute as can be. Everything about him is just perfect, can't wait to give him as a gift. Thank you for how quickly my order was processed and exactly the way I wanted it.
Embroidered jumbo plush elephant
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet and soft for cuddling as babies get older
1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - September 19, 2020
Absolutely wonderful!!!!
Personalized elephant
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
How perfect! It turned out exactly how I wanted it to be! And the delivery, even because of COVID was less than a week!!??
High Quality and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - August 11, 2020
My son enjoyed this for his birthday. It's pretty big. It's more "sturdy" than squishy so he doesn't sleep with it, but he does display it in his bedroom.
Perfect gift for new babies in the family
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksons Gap, AL) - June 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased one of these for the last 4 new neices and nephews who were born into our family. They make a perfect gift - soft, huggable, and personalized. Both times I have ordered 2 - a sweet pink one for a new baby girl, and a perfect baby blue one for a new baby boy.
Love it
By Adonis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product and I will be ordering from you again soon
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - December 31, 2019
Ordered this gift for new niece/Christmas...so adorable! Absolutely love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - November 25, 2019
Love these embroidered elephants. This is my special gift to go to for the new babies in my family and church. They are always a big hit!!
Personalized elephant
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the new grandbaby and the unusual name I knew I would have to have things made. Love this they did a wonderful job
Keepsake for baby
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola , NY) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this stuffed elephant personalized with the baby's name and date of birth. It is a perfect gift and keepsake for the new baby. Very pleased with my purchase. The elephant was bigger than I thought it would be which was great!
Great item for kids
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I have gotten. They are very big and I just think they are such a great item with the child name and birthday added.
tight stitching
By Test O. (chicago, IL) - June 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
strong tight stitching
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 15, 2019
This item is outstanding, nice and soft for babies. It also has a great price, The embroidering came excellent.
Jumbo Embroidered Elephant
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift. Great service. Received a few days after my order.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice