Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Him Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Keepsake - I Love Him - 15652
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable for a gift from a child to a parent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastport, NY) - June 16, 2022
But really this could be made for whoever you want bc you get to make up the sayings and in my opinion that makes it extra SPECIAL. It's not just a plain Jane gift for example a picture frame engraved with I love you daddy, happy fathers day. This gift is soooooo much more that that, it really is the perfect gift and I cannot wait until fathers day to see hubby's reaction when our son gives him this. P.S. I'm sorry about the glair in pic
Very happy with product
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids ordered this for their dad and he loves it so much! Very special keepsake for him.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mannington, WV) - June 17, 2019
Exactly what I ordered
Exactly as described
By Lea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to add personalized lines as well as name, date etc.
Very attractive and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
Very awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , TN) - December 27, 2018
This was perfect to give my fiancé on his first Christmas as a daddy. He loved it and it’s something he can hold on to forever. It was a little smaller than I expected when I ordered it but it actually turned out to be the perfect size!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 21, 2018
My husband thought it was great! A little smaller than expected but overall satisfied.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters decided what sentences to use, which made this a fun Father's Day gift!
It was perfect
By Seri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought it would. Great gift!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 1, 2018
It’s perfect for what I wanted. Every year on Father’s Day I get something in memory of him.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 1, 2018
The engraved marble keepsake is beautiful. The engraving is very clear and large enough to read without any problems. The quality of this product is outstanding as all the products are. I have ordered from them before, and will continue to do so.
Nice
By Dorine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is perfect
PERFECT
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Father's Day, and it came out absolutely beautiful! Exceeding my expectations by far, definitely something I would purchase again for someone.
Marble Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - June 16, 2017
I love how u can add ur own messages. I had my kids tell me why they love there dad n wrote tat on the Keepsake.
Beautiful
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, it is perfect, the only thing is that it is much smaller than I expected it to be. That is my own fault for not looking at the description of the product and assuming it to be much larger. Its about a 4x6, or 5x7, I thought It was slightly bigger. It is perfect though, just like the picture!
Perfect size gift
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a gift to a favorite Principal. It is not to big to take up to much room. It was great to be able to write so much on it and make it personal to a great person!
Father's Day Gift
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a unique and personal gift for Father's Day! The size and weight are perfect for a desk or putting on display. Choosing what the child, grandchild (no matter their age) has engraved on the stone is what makes it so special. Perfect gift for special occasions and memories.
Love this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, WI) - June 26, 2016
I wonder if this gift idea could be used and available year round for anyone such as I love my friend,sister, doctor. grandpa etc
Bought this for Fathers Day Day from our 5 year old son and they both loved it. I wrote exactly what my son said to me. It is so personal and funny to read now what he wrote that I imagine it will only be more precious years from now to read and remember. Well made!
I had another gift for my husband already but set it aside to next holiday to purchase this !
Always the best...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 24, 2016
Every item I have purchased from this company has been of good quality and has always arrived when promised. This is one of m favorite places to go when it comes to buying personalized gifts. Never have I been disappointed!
I love him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, IN) - May 23, 2016
I bought this for our furbaby to give my husband for Fathers Day and I'm so very pleased with it.I have never been unhappy with any of my purchases.
I love him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, IN) - May 23, 2016
I bought this for our furbaby to give my husband for Fathers Day and I'm so very pleased with it.I have never been unhappy with any of my purchases.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - October 21, 2015
This came out PERFECT for my dad!!! He absolutely loved it, and I love how it is something he will have FOREVER! Came in very quickly and in good shape!
"Love Marbleized!"
By Brenda A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect anytime gift to celebrate Dad's "special" love! My son was truly touched by his daughter's list of reasons (just to name a few) of why she loved him, which is engraved in beautiful marble for a "forever" treasured keepsake!
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Shawna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall does it again! Beautiful gift, fast turn around time!
Father's Day Gift
By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This marble keepsake is awesome! It looks wonderful and I LOVE how each line can be personalized with whatever you want. I had my kids each come up with things to fill in the lines. My husband is going to love this! This is quite a unique item.
Father's Day
By Symphony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the item would be a little bigger. Other than that I liked it.
Great gift
By Stephany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad for my wedding day. I love it, and how personalized I was able to make it. My only complaint is that there are scratches on the face of the stone- not defects from the stone itself but man made ones. Also wouldn’t have minded a bit more writing to be allowed on the back, but for the price and how personal it is, well worth it. I think my dad will really enjoy it.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowview, VA) - May 28, 2017
I love it just a little smaller than I thought but besides that it is absolutely beautiful.
Nice but too small
By Desere M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and style nice but too small. About the size of paper weight.
Stone keepsake
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger but love it!! Had all my kids say something and it came out awesome!!
He Will Love It!
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I chose this product. Well made. Permanent. Sturdy. Sentimental keepsake for first time Dad. The only improvement I would suggest is size. It was smaller than expected so the lines were squished together a bit making it a little hard to read. Maybe make it bigger or use only 9 lines instead of 12 lines so they could be spaced a little further apart. It is beautiful though.
As described,beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2015
Production was perfectly done, marble heavy ,not cheap. I changed the wording to say what I wanted it to. I was able to type in my own message by typing everything on the" reasons lines"with my message continued,which was made exactly the way I typed it.great for anyone you love.shipping was excellent..& item was &well protected. I just wish was a little bit bigger,and something on the back to hang it up on a wall.
CMS
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erlanger, KY) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the product would be a little bigger but my dad loved it for father's day. It actually brought him to tears.
small printing
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyauwega, WI) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire item fits in my hand. The printing on the right is very small and my 70 yr old father won't be able to see it without a magnifying glass. I was surprised that the text on the back is not centered. It is off just enough to be noticeably off center. The white on the print is not as bright as in the picture shown, much fainter. The preview photo looks better than what I received. It is nice, but not as nice as the preview shows it to be.
Nice quality but a little small
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really did like the product overall and I will take fault for not paying attention to the dimensions. It is quite smaller than I thought it would be. I thought it would be at least 5x7 given all the personalization. It's almost impossible to read anything other than the 'My Daddy' unless you pick it up. It is sold rock and heavy. Very masculine and my husband liked it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice