Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best. Dad. Ever. Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Card - Best. Dad. Ever. - 15660
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it !!
By Chenequa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was soo well made !!! Loved it !!! Being able to have your thoughts typed in the card was a great gift .
The best father's day card
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was above and beyond what I expected
Cute Easy and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 29, 2017
I didn't know that you could completely personalize cards on this site. So convenient and very cool and easy to create.
Beautiful greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 5, 2017
I was very pleased with the quality of card and the printing. Will definitely order my next greeting card through personalization mall
Cute!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card and unique idea!
Best idea!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for writing your own personal card & have it delivered with a gift!
Father's Day
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card!! Thanks!!
Father's Day Card`
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly said!!
Fathers Day Card
By Diann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it is personalized and it looks very nice.
????????
By Kinnyetta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Its awesome!!! ????????????
Love this
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always fun to make ur own card!
REALLY GREAT GIFT!!!
By Anissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for a Father's Day gift, the quality is great and totally exceeded my expectations. I personalized it with a poem that I wrote and I know he'll love it!!!
Yes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 27, 2015
My husband's entire Father's Day was filled with personalization mall gifts! His day was great! We loved everything!
FATHERS DAY CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELIUS, NC) - June 15, 2015
THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB, I LOVED THE CARD,
PERSONALIZING THE CARD WAS VERY EASY,
THANK YOU,
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice