Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized 3 Tea Light Candle Holder customer reviews

Personalized You Name It 3 Tea Light Candle Holder - 15663
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sharp!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece, highly recommend!
Gorgeous
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so beautiful..
Came out really great!
It doesn't get better than this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2019
I made my friend a Cancelabra, like a candelabra except you light it when someone has been canceled (#MeToo'd celebrity, racist uncle, etc.) My friend enjoyed it and so did I. The only complaint is that "Cancel" kind of looks like "Cancer" if you're not up close which is kind of a whole different mood. All in all, love this product and can't get enough.
Review
By Candis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my brother and his wife as a house warming/ wedding gift they absolutely loved it so great job thank you
So elegant
By Aretha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town Creek, AL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is just hat I was looking for, it is super lovely.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - December 12, 2015
Very cute product. Nice and sturdy. I love it
Great!
By BIANCA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERNA PARK, MD) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are well built. The engraving is beautiful.
Gift for a Treasured Friend
By Geri E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a call from my friend who said that this was just what she needed to slow down and smell the roses. She loves it.
3 votive candle holder
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was satisfactory but the gift box I paid an additional $6.99 for was very disappointing. Seemed like a simple white packing box to me and it cane damaged too. Certainly cannot gift it in that.
Tea Light Candle Holder
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique item for a keepsake wedding gift. The only issue I've had are with the 3 candles included in the holder...wax shavings end up all over the holder during shipping, and it takes a little time to clean wax mess off prior to giving the gift. As a Wedding Officiate, I have purchased several different selections of keepsakes for presenting to couples. Personalizationmall.com has a great selection of gifts for every occasion!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice