Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Man, The Meat, The Legend Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized Apron - The Man, The Meat, The Legend - 15666
Average Customer Review: star rating (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized apron
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was exactly as I ordered it and the shipping was fast.
Personalized apron
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was exactly as I ordered it and the shipping was fast.
Apron review
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, VA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of fabric. Personalization printing quality excellent
Wedding gift
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Matching aprons for the wedding couple that are opening their own bar b q place!
Personalized Apron
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second gift I purchased and I am so happy with the product quality and the timeliness of shipping. I will definitely be purchasing again.
He Loves It!
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad. He absolutely loves it! He said he didn't even want to use it but decided he would because he wants everyone to see him wearing it on his cook-outs.
Apron
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality & beautiful lettering
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 21, 2022
I am very happy with the quality of the apron, nice thick and durable material. The actual print was even better, it's a soft print not a glossy print which is beautiful. I wasn't sure what to expect last minute, I'm so happy with this gift for my husband that I will be getting one for myself.
Awesome Father's Day gift, especially if he loves cooking
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of high quality and my husband loved it!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 21, 2022
My son loved it!
Awesome!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this apron. It came out so nice. I couldn’t believe how thick the apron was. It was such great quality. Also, it arrived very quickly.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 16, 2022
I think my dad will be thrilled with this!! I can’t wait to give it to him
Great Grilling Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - June 4, 2022
Apron was good quality and the personalization was spot-on!
Clever gift
By Alice S. (Newark, DE) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one each for each of our sons, for Fathers Day and can't wait to see them wear these aprons! They both love to cook and bbq on their outdoor smokers...delicious results, always! So this was a perfect gift to let them know, in part, what super guys they are! Thanks for making it so easy!
Clever gift
By Alice S. (Newark, DE) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one each for each of our sons, for Fathers Day and can't wait to see them wear these aprons! They both love to cook and bbq on their outdoor smokers...delicious results, always! So this was a perfect gift to let them know, in part, what super guys they are! Thanks for making it so easy!
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - April 29, 2022
Apron turned out great! Waiting to give it to my husband when I get him a new grill. Plenty big. I just wished it was available in colors but very happy with the quality & how it turned out!
Great gift! Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2022
Ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He’s a meat smoking and grilling enthusiast. I wish I’d made a video of him opening it because his reaction was priceless! The fabric is heavyweight and the personalization is perfect! Just wish it came in the color black because smoking and grilling can get messy.
High quality material
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the apron fabric quality, it is a think cotton twill and much heavier than o expected. The package also arrived on time.
Cutting Board
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea , IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect well worth the money my son is going to love it
Thanks
Superb quality
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melvindale, MI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the personalization is very well printed on the item, which is also a quality product to start with.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 16, 2021
High Quality apron. Would definitely recommend. I've bought numerous items over the years from personalizationmall.com and have always been pleased at the quality.
Apron
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are always top notch, Great quality at a great price
Grill Dad Apron
By Shopper (Van, TX) - December 12, 2021
Christmas gift for grandson. He just got a new smoker/grill and this will be perfect! Quality is great, It has the pockets he wanted and quality is good. Nice heavy cotton.
Perfect Gifts!
By Latchmin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome gifts for the Men in the family! I loved that I was able to customize with my own phrases and slogans to reflect each of their unique personalities. I couldn’t be happier with the quality and price!
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOULDER CITY, NV) - December 3, 2021
This was a gift to someone a distance away so I’ve only seen pictures after it was received, but it was exactly what I ordered and the perfect gift. Delivery was very quick.
Apron
By Brenda L. (Lafayette , LA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait for my husband to see this funny apron that’s made well and the print was just right
Great Apron
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely a great gift for the man that loves to cook and grill. I love it.
Like it
By myrta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great performance
Professional job
Great job. Everything is on point and on time
By myrta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Full satisfaction
Great job
Thanks
Love, love, love this
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, printing and colors exactly like I hoped. The fabric of the apron is Chef quality.
Barbecue Apron a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - July 27, 2021
I ordered this for a gift. It was a big hit! I haven't seen it in person so I can't speak to its quality, but it sure made a big impression on my family member!
Excellent product! Very satisfied
By Sonia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEASIDE, CA) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered.
great for anyone who loves to cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 22, 2021
great gift for anyone who loves to grill or cook! Love how it can be personalized with several lines of type. This is a Father's day gift for Grandpa and we know he will love it!

My only complaint is maybe offer it in different color combinations for text and different animal options for the image.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 22, 2021
My husband loved his custom Apron. It was shipped on time and the gift wrap was great
Great gift for the man who likes to barbecue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 21, 2021
I bought this apron for my husband & son in law for Father's Day. They both love it. The quality is great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2021
It was great quality and we loved the pull string to make it fit him. That was really neat. Loved it!
wow
By Dwight C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service
Excellent Reaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - June 18, 2021
My hubby loved this apron. Its nice quality and the personalization options were perfect! He really enjoyed this gift
Bbq Apron
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was happy with the gift.
Personalized apron- well done
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son in law for Fathers Day. The lettering is clear, the quality of the apron good and I am looking forward to seeing him wearing it. Amazing value
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice